Amelie Femjoy

Amelie (Femjoy) page 6

133 likes.
Sun, May 17 2009 22:33
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Jun 15 2009 17:02
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 23,688
Moderator
Fri, Jun 19 2009 13:36
sonofabich
*BANNED*
Posts 173
Sun, Jun 28 2009 5:57
awgro
Posts 95

http://www.femjoy.com/photo_details_de.php/112660_bwk338/

"MAD ABOUT YOU", 27-Jun-2009

Boob job?Sad

1 likes.
reply
Sun, Jun 28 2009 6:04
LarsH
Posts 128

I noticed and thought that too. I think she just gained a few pounds and filled out a bit. But maybe. What's the consensus here? Wink

reply
Sun, Jun 28 2009 12:20
recessisfun
Posts 325

I agree - she looks much healthier now, although still a bit thin, and far more appealing in my opinion. Hair colour... meh... neutral to that.

reply
Sun, Jul 5 2009 14:47
Chabs
Posts 42
reply
Sun, Jul 12 2009 7:40
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Jul 19 2009 16:58
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 23,688
Moderator
Wed, Sep 23 2009 5:33
million
Posts 104
Not sure ... http://www.maxmodels.pl/moniurka,3.html#zdjecia_dol
reply
Fri, Sep 25 2009 16:04
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, Oct 17 2009 12:17
jkerouac
Posts 268

I found this japanese Idol DVD that looks a lot like her. Here's a page with pics from the DVD:

http://image-idol-dvd.livedoor.biz/archives/311491.html

But I wasn't really convinced until I saw this photo:

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/image_idol_dvd/imgs/0/4/040bae54.jpg

A part of one of here DVDs can be seen here: http://youtube117tube.blog39.fc2.com/blog-entry-1909.html

reply
Wed, Oct 21 2009 8:03
antimouse
Posts 1
It is her! At first, I was not sure either, but I saw her video. Look below her left breast, she has a mark. Just compare it with Femjoy pictures.
reply
Fri, Oct 23 2009 5:43
Ata
Germany
Posts 2,206
Wed, Dec 23 2009 19:20
charley
Posts 697
[quote user="Ata"]

Is this her?

http://lakan4989.blog79.fc2.com/blog-entry-3872.html

[/quote] Yes
reply
Sun, Dec 27 2009 17:47
charley
Posts 697
beautiful
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice