Arina C MET-Art

Arina C (MET-Art)

5 likes. Her sites:
Sat, May 21 2005 20:11
Dirty Ho
Croatia
Posts 252
edited for preview http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/03276ArinaRussiaParomov/index.htm
gallery for link below since changed to diff't arina

http://www.angelweb.net/posts/arina/arina.html

Hey rusky guys, what is she reading?
Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sun, May 22 2005 2:33
telemax
Dreamer
Posts 296
Chronicles of Mankind.
(but I think she`s just covering herself, not really read this book :)
Mon, May 23 2005 1:13
dreamcatcher
Posts 89
more of this cute girl pls
Mon, May 23 2005 4:05
kelsimost
Posts 1,596
Holy Fucking Shit!
Tue, May 24 2005 16:02
acn
Posts 323
More of her?
Tue, May 24 2005 18:54
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
3aa_met_art_mp_05205_0003.jpg


Miss Arina,
So pretty,
Want to touch the heinie.


JJ
Tue, May 24 2005 18:55
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
met-art-Arina-by-Paromov.jpg


Badminton is a cool game.
JJ
Fri, May 27 2005 4:42
Nafer
Posts 179
Man, she's so sweet looking I could cry myself to sleep....

Nafer :)
Sat, May 28 2005 17:34
kelsimost
Posts 1,596
She is just too good to be true.
I have never seen such a beautiful girl in real life.
How does it work?
Do they artificially grow those beauties somewhere?


Mon, May 30 2005 23:16
Dirty Ho
Croatia
Posts 252

OK, just bring it on!

Fri, Jun 3 2005 18:06
janB
Posts 842
Thu, Jun 23 2005 19:24
acn
Posts 323
Mon, Sep 19 2005 16:03
janB
Posts 842
Mon, Oct 17 2005 4:15
janB
Posts 842
Thu, Feb 9 2006 0:36
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Thu, Feb 9 2006 15:34
Nafer
Posts 179
She's a beauty allright....

Wonder why there isn't more stuff to be found, since these natural, cute girls from MET usually have a lot of attention....

We must keep our eyes open....

Nafer :)
Thu, Feb 9 2006 22:09
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
she's newly arrived at jts so we should be seeing more soon.
Fri, Feb 10 2006 20:51
shhs
Posts 6,255

Yes and to keep it all pretty simple they also call her Arina there.
http://www.justteensite.com/basis/i/models/Arina.jpg
How nice, but until now only one set published and here is a free gallery for her set Aurora:
http://hosted.justteensite.com/galleries/g2/36/ccbill/1019564



Fri, Feb 10 2006 22:21
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
take care with the names. there's often two or three girls with the same. only this one

 jomannox wrote:

http://pix.freepimphost.com/Met-Art/Arina-By-Paromov/



is her
Sat, Feb 11 2006 9:19
jomannox
France
Posts 324

my bad indeed

but I did have to  put pictures side by side to be sure.... except for eyebrows (!) they are almost-twins to me Computer [co]

double the pleaseure eh!

Sat, Mar 11 2006 22:40
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Mon, Mar 20 2006 6:14
Nafer
Posts 179
Any news on this beauty?

Nafer :)

Mon, Mar 20 2006 8:04
rolanddo
Posts 552
I'm in love with this chick
Mon, Mar 27 2006 16:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive