Ashley FemJoy   Rachel BustyTeens

Ashley (FemJoy) / Rachel (BustyTeens)

67 likes.
Mon, Mar 19 2007 4:32
JensFromSweden
Sweden
Posts 1,181
Mon, Mar 19 2007 6:18
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
cover2_150x150.jpg


New model with Femjoy. Didn't recognize her from somewhere else.  Series "Elysium Fields" released March17.2007

http://www.femjoy.com/setdetails.php?111174_njj141/

1 likes.
reply
Mon, Apr 2 2007 2:11
Muncher
Posts 2,000

Popular gallery this one. Jumping aboard.

http://www.bigboobsalert.com/femjoy-ashley.php

Mon, May 21 2007 12:01
fire33
Posts 560
Fri, May 25 2007 14:45
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
cover2_150x150.jpg


New set "Have Got Mail For You" released May.21.2007

http://britishcoeds.com/poly/tenn10_all.htm

1 likes.
reply
Wed, Jul 4 2007 20:07
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
cover2_150x150.jpg


New set "After Dinner" released July2.2007

http://britishcoeds.com/tatar/tenn10_coss.htm

Sat, Sep 29 2007 4:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Fri, Oct 12 2007 18:19
wpmfpz
Posts 865

Some dirrerent pics of the After Dinner set.

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111379_zqh031_zoh641/

 

Tue, Mar 18 2008 18:36
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
cover3_150x150.jpg


New set "Floating" released Mar17.2008:

http://britishcoeds.com/gans/tenn10_all.htm

1 likes.
reply
Tue, Mar 18 2008 22:51
Muncher
Posts 2,000
Thanks for the thread merge Funky, although the other was technically older.....Big Smile
Fri, Mar 28 2008 0:45
hornfly
Posts 519

I never really looked at this thread much because I didn't really care for the first set, but this girl really is gorgeous. It's like finding a new model, lol.  

Tue, Apr 8 2008 23:41
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,615
Moderator
Sat, Apr 12 2008 13:16
catch0006
Posts 473

Her official website : http://www.ashley-spring.com/

Sun, May 18 2008 2:28
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
cover3_150x150.jpg


New set "Amphoras" released May16.2008:

http://britishcoeds.com/asha/tenn10_pic.htm

1 likes.
reply
Sun, Jun 29 2008 6:58
snowroller
Sweden
Posts 113

 It would have been great if they put Ashley and Susann together. The photographer would probably have an heart attack. Big Smile


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice