Ashley Summers   Jayden Cole

Ashley Summers / Jayden Cole

38 likes.
Tue, Apr 12 2005 18:40
Mint_Clay
Posts 481

added later for preview:  http://www.hyperfree.com/amateur/rookies/ashley12

 

http://www.brdthumbs.com/teenflood/ashley11.html

anymore? i search for teenflood and ashley and i can only find a blonde..

Liked by 13 members.
Reply
Thu, Jun 2 2005 18:25
MalyKR
Posts 1,362
Sat, Jul 2 2005 11:50
RogerHefner
Posts 16

www.peachsex.com/amateurs368-03-ashley/gallery1.html

http://www.amateurspleasure.com/cuteamateurs-489-ashley/xnxx.html

 

Any More???

Fri, Jul 22 2005 23:53
KS
Posts 6,089
Retired Moderator
aka Ashley Summers

from yobb
http://www.bikinibikini.com/forum/thread11315.html

from  hornfly
http://www.damplips.com/pages/109-naked-tits/sexy-girls-1.htm
Mon, Jul 25 2005 11:44
yobb
Posts 176
nice
Tue, Sep 6 2005 17:06
markmark
Posts 40

http://www.htamateurs.com/tgp/soft/02/set67/

http://www.htamateurs.com/tgp/soft/02/set65/

This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Sep 15 2005 18:48
saber1971
Posts 360
Thu, Nov 10 2005 17:14
smoke_me
netherlands
Posts 32
It seems that there are some fans of her, so I posted a complete set of her. I'm sure you will like it.


http://www.brdthumbs.com/teenflood/ashley11.html
Wed, Apr 19 2006 7:15
MoonWalker2003
Portugal
Posts 385
Thanks for posting
Wed, Apr 19 2006 8:24
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from MoonWalker2003:

http://www.allglamourbabes.com/g/ashley-barely-legal/ashley54.html

 

Sat, Jul 15 2006 6:07
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Thu, Jul 20 2006 11:19
Alkasyn
Warsaw, Poland
Posts 641
Retired Moderator
link from JensFromSweden


http://www.hustlercentral.com/hg/hustler/4/ashley_10.php?join=Hustler_hg_117298
Fri, Aug 11 2006 7:59
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from JensFromSweden


http://galleries.karupshosting.com/772003/kha/pictures/11/index.html

 

Fri, Oct 27 2006 8:02
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

link from koke:

http://www.allglamourbabes.com/g/ashley-barely-legal/ashley34.html

 

Sat, Oct 28 2006 3:52
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Sat, Apr 7 2007 17:13
MrPink84
Posts 2
nope she only did a bunch of softcore pictures over about a 5 month period a few years ago. She lost her virginity to my best friend at the time, but he never really knew about the pictures she did. He saw the MattsModels pic, never the shower video (thank God haha) But in all those pictures she was just 1 away from still being a virgin.
Wed, Apr 11 2007 17:45
MrPink84
Posts 2
There's a different Ashley Summers on a few Sin City DVDs etc, there was also an Ashley Summers in the 80's I believe.

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive