Bara Barbora S.   Barbara Karups   Josette Most

Bara/Barbora S. / Barbara (Karups) / Josette Most

37 likes. Her sites:
Thu, Mar 8 2007 13:33
jorgensson
Posts 10
Liked by 15 members.
Reply
Thu, Mar 29 2007 12:35
mrbrow
Posts 77
I cant find much of her out there.  I was starting to get a HC movie but I lost the links after I got the first part.  Really annoying!
Fri, Mar 30 2007 10:44
WeVe
Belgium
Posts 1,596

REMOVED

Sat, Mar 31 2007 2:52
WeVe
Belgium
Posts 1,596
WeVe:

REMOVED

why?

Sat, Mar 31 2007 3:24
loganmcloud
Posts 647
she is gorgeous! Is she only at karups?
Sat, Mar 31 2007 4:38
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
WeVe:
WeVe:

REMOVED

why?

Full copyrighted sets not allowed here.

This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Mar 31 2007 10:33
JonesRick
Posts 533
Tue, Apr 3 2007 10:13
mickey69
Posts 147
she's also called bridget @ claudechristian.com
http://img164.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=68157_034_123_355lo.jpg
i'd wish to find more of her...
Sun, Apr 15 2007 22:37
NyItaliano14
Posts 364
Wed, May 2 2007 15:10
armacaco
Posts 7
She has 2 sets at hotlegsandfeet.
Mon, May 14 2007 13:40
jorgensson
Posts 10
armacaco:
She has 2 sets at hotlegsandfeet.


...and goes by name Josette Most!
Mon, May 14 2007 20:13
lafc911
Posts 418
gorgeous!!!


Tue, May 15 2007 15:26
shhs
Posts 6,255
She's very nice, thx.
Sun, May 27 2007 5:37
alliknow
Posts 674

some news at eurobabeindex (snippets may 2007):

"she shot for a couple movies, including anal and DP"

so wait and see...

Wed, May 30 2007 1:27
odinson
Posts 216
She is PERFECT
Thu, Jun 14 2007 13:48
Zimbo
Posts 135

This girl is just so awesome!

One day sooner or later the flood gates will open and we'll have all that HC! :-)

Z.

Wed, Jun 27 2007 8:43
alliknow
Posts 674

she's supposed to have done anal at superpov.com...

anyway she's at tinyass.com (dildo action)

http://tinyass.com/c/show_gal.php?galid=397&section=0&nats=MDowOjI

Sun, Jul 1 2007 12:29
HolisticMonkey
Posts 30
Sun, Jul 8 2007 6:32
alliknow
Posts 674

the only one I've found!

and I still can't go at superpov.com!!!!!

http://super-pov.com/galleries/0201/index.htm

 

Tue, Jul 10 2007 20:34
odinson
Posts 216

alliknow:

Change the last digit up to /0206/ !!

 

Wed, Jul 11 2007 3:09
alliknow
Posts 674
good idea Odinson!
Sat, Jul 14 2007 15:39
fire33
Posts 560
http://galleries.dreamstash.com/photos/05bara/index43.html
This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Sep 15 2007 10:14
jopek
Posts 19
Yeah, she's awesome.
Anyone has more of her?

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive