Blackberry Brittany aka Susan Karups

Blackberry Brittany aka Susan (Karups)

32 likes. Her sites:
Fri, Oct 14 2005 9:29
knuckles404
Posts 257
aaa.jpg


http://www.britishcoeds.com/feoa/tenn10_2ca.htm
Liked by 9 members.
Reply
Mon, Oct 17 2005 8:06
knuckles404
Posts 257
She is called Brittany, please help find more!
Fri, Oct 28 2005 18:13
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Sat, Oct 29 2005 0:28
viceshooter
Posts 566
She's just appeared on KarupsPC



Sat, Dec 3 2005 4:29
henk
Posts 616
Sat, Dec 3 2005 23:03
Oddin
Posts 476
She is doing full hc on karupspc now including anal.  no links yet though.
Mon, Dec 5 2005 15:42
modelcaster
Europe
Posts 824
why always anal and sometimes only anal?
i want to see oldschool vaginal
Mon, Dec 5 2005 15:57

http://www.dreamstash.com

Fucking (b/g), listed as Susan (third girl from the left, on the mainpage)

Wed, Dec 7 2005 9:40
humer
Posts 51
oh yes,she is brittany (susan) !!
Sat, Dec 10 2005 11:04
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.heartbreakers.info/2072/

 

Sun, Dec 11 2005 8:38
sonyjones
Posts 139
thats the link I've been waiting for!
Tue, Dec 20 2005 20:39
humer
Posts 51
Congratulations,nice job!

:)
Thu, Dec 22 2005 11:23
henk
Posts 616

enjoy:
http://nathaniel.sultryserver.com/galleries/brittany/

and BTW, I think she deserves to be promoted to Teen Models...



This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Dec 28 2005 6:50
Tmas
Posts 1
I canĀ“t open this address,why?
Wed, Dec 28 2005 8:34
el capi
*BANNED*
Posts 48
It's incredible... beautiful!
Wed, Dec 28 2005 9:50
markjuicy
Posts 409

 henk wrote:
enjoy:
http://nathaniel.sultryserver.com/galleries/brittany/

and BTW, I think she deserves to be promoted to Teen Models...



 

 

toppppSleep [|-)]

Fri, Dec 30 2005 8:50
el capi
*BANNED*
Posts 48
exists videos of the hardcore set?
Tue, Jan 10 2006 6:55
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Thu, Jan 19 2006 1:19
Gerry88
Posts 513
Isn't she just luvly?!!
Mon, Jan 30 2006 16:06
jdk32498
USA/Pa
Posts 4,255
from kurokiyujin

http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/1/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/2/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/3/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/4/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/9/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/11/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/13/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/14/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/15/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/5/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/6/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/7/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/8/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/10/index.shtml?1152759
http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/bbb/12/index.shtml?1152759

Tue, Jan 31 2006 14:53
Jaq
Europe
Posts 534
Tue, Jan 31 2006 16:23
Jaq
Europe
Posts 534

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive