Celeste Star   Michelle FTV

Celeste Star / Michelle (FTV)

29 likes. Her sites:
Fri, Apr 23 2004 19:54
SilentW
Posts 35

http://www.pinkseeker.com/ftv/michelle.html

Liked by 11 members.
Reply
Mon, Apr 26 2004 23:45
SilentW
Posts 35
Mon, Jul 5 2004 11:44
SilentW
Posts 35

New movie set with another girl. Hot!
http://www.jackmyhog.com/ftv/20040704/lltmp.html
Tue, Aug 31 2004 20:05
alibaba126
Posts 982
very nice :)
this is new i guess; http://www.ftvgirls.com/models/michelle2.html

any pics yet?
Sat, Sep 4 2004 10:48
scarface
Massachusetts/U.S.A.
Posts 1,387
Retired Moderator
Thu, Mar 10 2005 19:30
lucky luciano
Posts 7
More complete versions of some already mentioned galleries:
--Dead Links Removed--
I'm not sure this was posted before but is seems to have some new ones:
--Dead Link Removed--
Does anyone has any other vids or pics that could be uploaded on a site? Or perhaps someone could tell me by what keyword could I find her on DC++.
Thu, Mar 10 2005 20:22
lucky luciano
Posts 7
--Dead Links Removed--
Tue, Mar 22 2005 3:46
jdk32498
USA/Pa
Posts 4,255
well.. it looks like michelle has now graduated from FTV and gone to Nubiles, where she is know as Celeste..

http://www.littlethumbs.com/mgp/celeste/sexy-teens/?coupon=646752&l=1
http://www.littlethumbs.com/samples/celeste/Wet-Teens/?coupon=646752&l=1
http://www.littlethumbs.com/mgp/celeste/hardcore-teens/?coupon=646752&l=1
http://www.littlethumbs.com/mgp/celeste/glamour-models/?coupon=646752&l=1
http://www.littlethumbs.com/mgp/celeste/teen-sex-pics/?coupon=646752&l=1
--Dead Link Removed--
Sun, Apr 10 2005 8:35
SilentW
Posts 35
Semms this girl needs money badly. She does hardcore now

--Dead Link Removed--


Wed, May 25 2005 21:03
sph
Posts 286
Sat, Jun 25 2005 19:54
x6d
Poland
Posts 7
Sun, Jun 26 2005 9:50
genius1er
Belgium
Posts 2

Whisper [:-*] Clic on pic to dowload a zip file whit 145 pics (RS Tongue Tied [:S])


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive