Converse All Stars Chucks

Converse All Stars (Chucks) page 2

9 likes.
Wed, Oct 10 2007 18:44
jcarville
Posts 14,504

Re: Faye Valentine - cute freckled redhead  in low-top Chuck's

  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3328/3328.html

and another girl in a differnt pair, but in the same place

  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3326/3326.html

Wed, Oct 10 2007 19:02
jcarville
Posts 14,504

high tops from same place

  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3322/3322.html

Are these cheap imitations (no star on inside ankle)?? ... the soles look real ?!?

  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3321/3321.html

these are real (2 girls)


  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3319/3319.html


  http://www.sexyvids.com/box/3318/3318.html

Mon, Oct 15 2007 14:26
justkenny
Posts 1,965

Wow, jcarville!  A two-fer!

 

Tue, Jan 1 2008 16:13
harison88
Posts 2,720
Mon, Jan 7 2008 4:43
harison88
Posts 2,720
Tue, Jan 8 2008 19:01
B.C.
Posts 3,474

http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Amelie060108/index.html

 click here to visit her thread
 

Wed, Jan 9 2008 14:13
justkenny
Posts 1,965
B.C.:

http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Amelie060108/index.html

 click here to visit her thread
 

How the hell did I miss that?!?  I am a huge contributer to her thread AND this one! Angry

Wed, Jan 9 2008 17:41
B.C.
Posts 3,474

Big Smile

 

Sat, Jan 12 2008 8:41
B.C.
Posts 3,474

http://www.real-8-teens.com/arielrebel/set1/arielrebel.htm

 

 

Mon, Jan 21 2008 15:51
jcarville
Posts 14,504

not sure if she's young enough to be a "girl" but she's definately wearing Converse (Chuck Taylor) All-Stars

  http://images.fleshdex.com/index.php?url=http://private.karupsow.com/ow/9855b3d94/index.html&method=images

or: http://private.karupsow.com/ow/9855b3d94/index.html

Thu, Jan 24 2008 4:44
harison88
Posts 2,720
Fri, Jan 25 2008 6:04
xeniquedelyall
Posts 55
Wed, Jan 30 2008 3:15
harison88
Posts 2,720
wow ho is she?
Tue, Feb 5 2008 16:21
B.C.
Posts 3,474

Kristen Stewart (Panic Room) 

 

Tue, Feb 5 2008 22:53
justkenny
Posts 1,965

Ellen Page (Juno)

 

Wed, Feb 6 2008 9:26
mrspud
Posts 9
Thu, Feb 7 2008 19:33
papahet13
McAllen, TX
Posts 61
Sun, Feb 10 2008 11:35
harison88
Posts 2,720
Sun, Feb 24 2008 22:06
papahet13
McAllen, TX
Posts 61

Is it ok or is it spam to request more of this thread??

I've contributed with a few but not that much..

Anyway, here's another addition to this thread..

Girl with pink chucks..
http://tgp.youngmodels.com/nt/51/pic_08/aubrey1/         

Mon, Feb 25 2008 3:30
harison88
Posts 2,720
Mon, Feb 25 2008 23:13
papahet13
McAllen, TX
Posts 61

This is another addition, just one pic though.. :(

Gotta love the pink chucks..

Mon, Feb 25 2008 23:21
papahet13
McAllen, TX
Posts 61

Seeing as I was already on that site from the pic above, here's another one..

Don't like these chucks that much, but they're still converse..


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive