Dana D (MET-Art)

55 likes.
Sun, Oct 31 2010 4:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Sat, Nov 6 2010 22:50
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

'

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_sg_608_970/

http://galleries6.petiteteenager.com/15/metartdana/

http://www.yourdailygirls.com/galleries/met_art_915/

 

Liked by 3 members.
Reply
Thu, Nov 11 2010 13:29
juniorb4
Posts 241
Wed, Dec 1 2010 1:55
AzureSpear
Posts 14
This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Dec 4 2010 16:51
marcssj4
Posts 46

Met Art - Dana D - "First Movie" (December 01, 2010)

http://coverswww.met-art.com/met-art_covers/101201-DANA-FENIX-780-10768.jpg

Mon, Dec 6 2010 5:04
jc83s4
Posts 511
http://www.boobgoddess.com/met-dana.php
This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Dec 11 2010 9:35
jimix
Posts 118
Fri, Dec 31 2010 11:43
marcssj4
Posts 46

Met Art - Dana D - "Inovia" (January 01, 2011)

http://coverswww.met-art.com/met-art_covers/110101-DANA-FENIX-792-10891.jpg

DANA D
Age: 21
Eyecolor: BLUE
Haircolor: BLOND
Height: 168 cm
Weight: 52 kg
Breast Size: Large
Measurements: 90/62/92
Country: Ukraine
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Bio: i am studying at the hairdresser's faculty at the second year.
i like to experiment with different styles, colors and forms in hair art.
i often participate in different corresponding exhibitions and competitions.
i like to visit different workshops on experience exchange and now i  am keen with photography
and trying myself as both model and photographer.

Thu, Feb 17 2011 10:59
MisterMo
Posts 1,598
(link deleted) snap. Funky was one step ahead..
Sat, Feb 19 2011 12:23
kiyomi
Posts 3,032
what is she perfected perfection?!?!?!?
This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Feb 20 2011 10:24
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://profiles.met-art.com/profile/9c6c837818793e54f57760bbb63e49d6/

http://profiles.met-art.com/profile/dffe3e76f9d62be499952d91d076e1b3/

 

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Mar 6 2011 23:08
skinman
Posts 3
Tue, Mar 15 2011 10:56
jklmnop
Posts 2,102
Thu, Apr 7 2011 13:32
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Wed, Apr 13 2011 11:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_sg_628_776/

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Apr 24 2011 22:36
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://yourdailygirls.com/galleries/met_art_689/

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, May 11 2011 14:10
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_sg_640_212/

 

Thu, Sep 22 2011 5:32
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://fhg.met-art.com/2011-09-21/IVENLIAS/

 

Tue, Oct 4 2011 13:36
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://galleries6.ptclassic.com/17/met-art/metart-busty-teen-naked/

 

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Feb 1 2012 12:01
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://fhg.met-art.com/2012-02-01/Liono/

 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive