Dayanna   Alla Hegre

Dayanna / Alla (Hegre) page 3

130 likes. Her sites:
Wed, May 10 2006 22:18
cameron66
Posts 234


BANNED SITE 

Thu, May 18 2006 19:32
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
BANNED SITE

NN in the park.
Wed, Jun 7 2006 12:31
janB
Posts 842
Fri, Jun 9 2006 3:00
avocosa
Posts 2
Tue, Jun 13 2006 5:21
Player1
Posts 35
avocosa:


this link aint working anymore. anyone back uped this set? it was great!
Sun, Jun 18 2006 18:48
Valery
Posts 6
Removed
Thu, Jun 29 2006 10:13
mystique
Posts 1
is there a version of her ls-bonus vid that has audio?
Sat, Sep 16 2006 16:42
bobbydigi
Posts 9
http://www.teenshose.com/models/alla1/alla1.htm

Some sample photos and caps from vids.

Any one got full sets from this site of her?

Sat, Sep 16 2006 17:52
acerrr69
Posts 209
bobbydigi:
http://www.teenshose.com/models/alla1/alla1.htm Some sample photos and caps from vids. Any one got full sets from this site of her?

Wow, amazing pictures there. Thanx!!
Mon, Sep 18 2006 1:02
JerJacob
Philadelphia
Posts 2,170
That was awesome!
Wed, Sep 20 2006 8:13
J_W
*BANNED*
Posts 675

check out in the middle of the link:


Wed, Sep 20 2006 14:53
acerrr69
Posts 209
J_W:

check out in the middle of the link:

 

 


Nnnice!!!
Thu, Sep 21 2006 2:38
adidas
Posts 874
Hope to see more of her. Thanks for the links.
Fri, Sep 29 2006 17:52
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 5,966
thanks for the links, will she have more new stuff soon?
Thu, Oct 26 2006 15:39
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
http://www.galeries.ic.cz/index.htm

Just click on the numbers next to Dayanna's name.
The first one is wrong (last I checked) but 2,3,4 are good!

4 is probably the rarest and best!

Regards!
Thu, Oct 26 2006 21:03
rbtgt
Posts 220
The last two are from her Teenfuns shoots from earlier this year. Nothing really "rare" about it that I know of. They also put up a video of her about the same time and then not long after the site went kaput. 
Sun, Dec 31 2006 20:35
d8szavu
Posts 757

http://doctorpleasure.com/adv38/kurnosoff/01/index.html

http://doctorpleasure.com/adv38/kurnosoff/11/index.html

This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Jan 1 2007 14:48
Strasburger
Germany
Posts 195

here is more

http://doctorpleasure.com/adv38/kurnosoff/18/index.html
Thu, Jan 18 2007 15:26
jackblack81
Posts 1,430
gorgeous girl
Mon, Mar 19 2007 9:44
spybot
Posts 61
She has her own site..............

alla18.com
Wed, Mar 21 2007 0:07
rbtgt
Posts 220

Very interesting tidbit on the homepage. In small print:

"Alla is finally 18"

These are the same dudes that run www.devmodels.com , http://www.teenshose.com/ , and http://www.hoseteens.com/ , a couple of whicdh she is prominently featured on. These are all non-nude sites. HER new site appears to contain nudity. It says it does; I will find out after I join, since I intend to.

If this contention about her age is true (which I sorta doubt) this might explain her sudden disappearance from Hegre Archives awhile back.

If it is true, this calls into "question" all her teenfuns and angelfuns work, to say nothing of even earlier work by her on other sites, which I am sure she was underage in, which are mostly now defunct and I won't mention so that I don't get admonished by the mods.

Most interesting development, that's for sure. I'm glad she's still around as she is one of my all time favs.

Sat, Mar 31 2007 1:13
google1000
Posts 81
Joined her site, 4 groups of pictures but nowhere close to the type of posing she has done for the "funs" sites. She does get naked, but doesn't reveal much. Looks older, but it's still her!
Sun, Apr 1 2007 22:43
rbtgt
Posts 220

Beware, they have an 800mb per day download limit on these sites!

Are the videos better than the pictures? I haven't joined as yet but I'm gonna.

Thu, Apr 12 2007 11:14
google1000
Posts 81
No updates since I joined, movies are nothing like she has made in the past.
Thu, May 10 2007 7:40
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 5,966
Fri, May 11 2007 19:08
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 5,966

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive