DebbieTeen   Venus A MET-Art   Nubiles   Kerri Femjoy

DebbieTeen / Venus A (MET-Art / Nubiles) / Kerri (Femjoy)

22 likes. Her sites:
Tue, Dec 6 2005 5:02
zeXXX
Posts 84
Liked by 10 members.
Reply
Wed, Dec 14 2005 10:46
Hunter27
Classified
Posts 4,140
Moderator
Sat, Dec 17 2005 0:51
Chubby Da Choona
Posts 52
Love the tan lines.

Reminds me of the the big ol' 50's ass, of years past.
Sat, Dec 17 2005 22:01
olderskool
Posts 9
Thu, Dec 29 2005 18:35
zeekommkommer
Posts 394
certainly a very hot one!! I hope there's more of her!!!
Tue, Jan 3 2006 15:32
jscott
Posts 470
http://www.sugarnips.com/galleries/debbieteen/

this chick really rocks, there's 3 galleries on that page (in order of my 1st fav to least fav)
http://www.sugarnips.com/galleries/debbieteen/02/
http://www.sugarnips.com/galleries/debbieteen/03/
http://www.sugarnips.com/galleries/debbieteen/01/
Thu, Jan 19 2006 17:39
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from john kimble:

http://debbieteen.everestcash.com/nude/curvy/index1.html

 

Fri, Jan 20 2006 6:42
Dr.Porno
Munich, Germany
Posts 448
Awesome
Mon, Jan 30 2006 21:57
MaDSpartus
Posts 1
Fri, Feb 17 2006 20:40
zeekommkommer
Posts 394
There seem to be only few galleries of this very hor girl, I'd have expected this thread to be enormous by now.... I've been looking a lot, but theré really isn't much. Please folks if you know some links, plz post them!!
Sat, Feb 18 2006 0:16
hoteskimo
Posts 197
i have seen some sets at jayh.org, hope this helps yiu a bit
Wed, Apr 5 2006 9:04
zeekommkommer
Posts 394
Tue, Apr 25 2006 5:39
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from skid:

http://galleries3.petiteteenager.com/1/debbiewasp/

 

Tue, Apr 25 2006 6:17
cava211
Posts 134
she is great anymore???
Tue, Apr 25 2006 13:44
melvin
bc
Posts 454
Sun, May 14 2006 20:28
modelcaster
Europe
Posts 824
just discovered her, and now i see we have her since 2005
Wed, Jun 14 2006 14:37
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from Player1:

http://www.teenqueens.net/galleries/debbieteen.html

 

Fri, Jun 16 2006 1:37
gumpfiction
Posts 59

http://debbieteen.littlemidgets.com/

Some revealing shots here.

This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, Jun 16 2006 2:09
JerJacob
Philadelphia
Posts 2,170
http://debbieteen.everestcash.com/nude/curvy/images/11.jpg - awesome

How was I not in this thread yet?

http://debbieteen.everestcash.com/nude/curvy/index1.html
Fri, Jun 16 2006 6:29
Aias
Posts 231
I spent quite some time searching for her in the forum and could not find her; I am glad that she came back up to the top so I did not make a request.  She is very tasty.
Wed, Jun 28 2006 7:13
Spartus
Posts 28

http://galleries3.petiteteenager.com/1/debbiebombardment/

 

keep the posts comming

Fri, Jul 7 2006 11:52
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive