Franziska Facella

Franziska Facella page 4

159 likes.
Wed, Aug 27 2008 2:27
adidas
Posts 874

 But yeah, she's really got to do something about the teeth. It's like the photographer is saying "don't smile" and all her pics have her mouth in this weird half opened grimace.

reply
Wed, Aug 27 2008 11:13
windboy
Posts 1

 

pretty
reply
Wed, Aug 27 2008 22:44
groovy
Posts 877

[quote user="datnyguy008"]whos the girl with her??

[quote user="manstore"]http://www.pleasuregirl.net/lesbian-double-with-mia-having-her-first-kiss-by-a-girl/[/quote] 

[/quote]The other girl is named Mia.

If you do a search for her she has a couple pages of stuff on here.

reply
Fri, Aug 29 2008 9:07
sithflip
Posts 4

 oh wow! thx!

reply
Sat, Aug 30 2008 18:33
sumtinzwong
Posts 516
sorry, bad website...
reply
Thu, Sep 4 2008 12:21
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Sep 7 2008 19:48
d8szavu
Posts 757

beautiful girl

reply
Thu, Sep 18 2008 2:54
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Fri, Sep 19 2008 8:49
shhs
Posts 6,255
Sun, Sep 21 2008 12:16
GLEN1981
Posts 524
Sun, Sep 21 2008 16:22
complex
Posts 854
Tue, Sep 30 2008 7:19
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

test

reply
Fri, Oct 3 2008 12:03
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Old set from 18Eighteenz

http://www.kittysplanet.com/1569/

 

reply
Fri, Oct 3 2008 21:37
hekix
Posts 222

 My, my, my...she is amazing!

Thanks for the vid!!

reply
Wed, Oct 8 2008 16:13
Rukker69
Posts 721
Amazing that I discover her just now, after all those years.
reply
Thu, Oct 9 2008 8:54
rolanddo
Posts 555

Seems that she's not done new sets from so long ago

reply
Sat, Oct 11 2008 8:14
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Attachment: 0127_mini.jpg


New set St.Tropez Goddess/BeautyIsDivine released Oct.10.2008

http://content.beautyisdivine.com/hosted/st_tropez/index.html

reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice