Irina J MET-Art   Lidija MPLStudios

Irina J (MET-Art) / Lidija (MPLStudios)

166 likes.
Sat, Sep 26 2009 16:31
kurt3000
Posts 123

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_om_129_916/

Liked by 73 members.
Reply
Sun, Sep 27 2009 22:27
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://galleries6.petiteteenager.com/11/metartolgapics/

 

Liked by 4 members.
Reply
Tue, Sep 29 2009 1:44
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_om_131_558/

http://xxxteensparty.com/nond/

 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Thu, Oct 1 2009 9:24
Ata
Germany
Posts 2,123
Thu, Oct 1 2009 11:28
zaltan
europe
Posts 55
Thu, Dec 24 2009 4:58
Kennybel
Posts 2

She has done a new set: "Blue dreams", with Met Art... now she is a little more brunette... even more perfect than before :-)

 http://coverswww.met-art.com/met-art_covers/091217-IRINA-OLEG-MORENKO-118-9331.html

Thu, Dec 24 2009 5:04
Merdeka
Australia
Posts 609
Thu, Jan 21 2010 3:26
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
100121-IRINA-OLEG-MORENKO-97-9333-tn.jpg


 

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_om_138_205/

-------

Her latest MET-Art-set "Savory" released today Jan21.2010:

http://xxxteensparty.com/iresh/

Sat, Jan 30 2010 1:25
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_om_142_906/

 

Sat, Jan 30 2010 23:55
owigawa
Posts 479
Sat, Feb 6 2010 1:15
owigawa
Posts 479
Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Mon, Feb 15 2010 5:30
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
logo.jpg


 

Her latest set "Expectations" released today Feb15.2010:

http://xxxteensparty.com/rina/

This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Feb 27 2010 21:46
Magnum1
Posts 41
Tue, Mar 2 2010 3:12
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
100302-IRINA-RYLSKY-145-9601-tn.jpg


 

Her latest set "Dequias" released today Mar2.2010:

http://xxxteensparty.com/piky/

Sat, Mar 6 2010 7:14
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_om_156_246/

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Mar 13 2010 16:18
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Apr 7 2010 0:33
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.hosted.mplstudios.com/galleries/10/lidija_tempting_beauty/index.htm

 

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Apr 10 2010 9:25
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
cover2_642x642.jpg


 

Isida (Femjoy) new model.

First set "Manual of Love" to be released tomorrow Apr.11.2010:

http://britishcoeds.com/zaba/

http://www.femjoy.com/models.php/isida

Tue, Apr 13 2010 10:22
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_ry_301_269/

 

Wed, Apr 14 2010 23:03
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://galleries6.petiteteenager.com/13/metartirina/

http://www.yourdailygirls.com/galleries/met_art_930/

 

 

Fri, Apr 23 2010 1:24
melvin
bc
Posts 438

for some reason her thread has been locked with the last link redirecting you to a thread that doesn't exist. so... 

http://profiles.met-art.com/36de943adb6469288cd8eb94bdf93a39/

http://profiles.met-art.com/437c92eaa4e0f8d5e92679f1f6c14a7b/

http://profiles.met-art.com/20126632c3bc2fb861c32556ecaa0ae9/

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sun, Apr 25 2010 15:08
melvin
bc
Posts 438
Tue, Apr 27 2010 11:10
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_EXL_8_210/

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Apr 28 2010 11:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
100428-IRINA-RYLSKY-127-9848.jpg


 

Her latest MET-Art set "Blink" released today Apr.28.2010:

http://www.wild-teenz.com/indira-teen/

Thu, Apr 29 2010 23:48
thelulz
Posts 13

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive