Izolda A MET-Art

Izolda A (MET-Art)

70 likes.
Tue, Sep 18 2007 7:35
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
Sat, Mar 1 2008 7:55
Liberace01
Posts 6
Just have to give everyone a heads up about one of Met's new models: Izolda A. (No, it is most probably not her real name.) Since the name of the set is "Presenting Izolda" I guess there's not much else with her, but she's gorgeous!



Pictures can be seen here:

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_ing_121_911/
4 likes.
Locked
reply
Sat, Mar 15 2008 3:20
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Mar 25 2008 12:26
guayas
Posts 2,258
This post has been deleted.
Locked
reply
Sat, Apr 5 2008 11:39
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, Apr 19 2008 4:01
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
don't know why but when I posted this earlier it dated it Sept 18, 2007

http://galleries6.petiteteenager.com/4/metartizoldapink/

JJ
Locked
reply
Tue, Apr 22 2008 14:41
headz
Posts 16
Sat, May 3 2008 11:46
fire33
Posts 560
Sat, May 3 2008 11:46
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, May 17 2008 3:34
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, May 24 2008 2:32
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, May 26 2008 16:31
Crumb
Posts 1,019
Locked
reply
Mon, May 26 2008 16:32
Crumb
Posts 1,019

Another link to "Follia"

http://freeporn.hu/gallery/izolda_follia?

Crumb 

Locked
reply
Sat, May 31 2008 4:05
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, Jun 7 2008 2:23
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Jun 15 2008 17:49
Labbiale2
Posts 135

Nice labias ! 

Locked
reply
Tue, Jun 17 2008 6:14
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
Tue, Jun 17 2008 16:30
asterix
Posts 260

awesome!!!! 

Locked
reply
Thu, Jun 26 2008 7:58
greekfire
NYC
Posts 13
Fri, Jun 27 2008 15:32
keephla
Posts 165

Olga Mikhaylova

Locked
reply
Thu, Jul 3 2008 3:59
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Jul 8 2008 10:32
trial
Posts 118

Her name is Olga Kundeleva

she's from Moscow

http://www.fashionbank.ru/models/user/6594.html

Locked
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice