Jamie Hammer

Jamie Hammer

12 likes.
Wed, Jun 8 2005 11:03
Shnibble
Posts 68
Liked by 6 members.
Reply
Wed, Jun 8 2005 15:58
TheAnger
Posts 2
not 100% certain, but i think its jamie hammer
Wed, Jun 8 2005 23:31
ONeMg
Ontario, Canada
Posts 5,259
Retired Moderator
Tue, Oct 11 2005 11:47
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Tue, Jan 3 2006 23:38
fuji9991
Posts 181
I think this is her

http://www.amateurnudephoto.com/busty259/index.htm
Wed, Feb 8 2006 18:18
soulafein
Posts 178
No. She is not Jamie Hammer, but Jelena Jensen
Fri, Jun 2 2006 10:37
TheCrusader
Posts 3,936
Mon, Jun 5 2006 7:05
c_karma
Posts 1,873
Fri, Jun 9 2006 7:50
c_karma
Posts 1,873
Sat, Jun 24 2006 11:23
MBomber
Germany
Posts 282
Wed, Jul 5 2006 7:56
c_karma
Posts 1,873
Wed, Jul 5 2006 8:06
hou
Posts 336
Stunner :)
Tue, Jul 18 2006 6:52
c_karma
Posts 1,873
A
M
A
Z
I
N
G
http://www.pornstarsgirlsex.com/galleries/jul2006/bf_jamie_hammer_sexy_undies/index26.html

I'm in love
Tue, Jul 25 2006 0:37
ray
Posts 44
blue, dark blue, BLUE Fantasies...Big Smile

Jaime becomes always better

Sun, Aug 6 2006 11:31
TheCrusader
Posts 3,936
http://www.nsfwmodels.com/galleries/twistys/jaime_hammer/brunette_goddess/
This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Nov 20 2006 5:37
rotsch
- Y E A H -
Posts 797

 very nice HQ Set Good Job!

http://galleries.pmates.com/galleries/ddgirls/2006-08/creamgirls_jaime_hammer_10211/part_two/

Tue, Nov 21 2006 19:59
AlphaJack
Posts 291
Like, where's the HQ"""???? in this set???
Tue, Nov 28 2006 8:46
rotsch
- Y E A H -
Posts 797

AlphaJack:
Like, where's the HQ"""???? in this set???

There more than 20 photos but not in 4000pix, ok

hope this isn't a repost..
http://jaimehammer.com/promo/promo04/
http://jaimehammer.com/promo/set-003/

 

 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive