Josie#2 ATK   Silvia Karups

Josie#2 ATK / Silvia (Karups) page 2

26 likes.
Sat, Oct 14 2006 8:01
Phenix
Posts 7,185
Sun, Oct 29 2006 7:44
maddog68
Moscow, Russia
Posts 2,073
Sun, Nov 19 2006 13:43
Phenix
Posts 7,185
Sun, Mar 4 2007 0:39
huskerdu1
Posts 7
Does Josie appear on any other sites besides ATK Hairy, ATK Exotic, Want Boobs, or Hometown Amatuers?
reply
Sun, Mar 4 2007 10:34
curt
Posts 404
I haven't seen her anywhere else. She has three pages full of links. How does a girl get her own thread with her picture at the top of it?

Curt
reply
Sat, Mar 31 2007 13:59
diormio
Posts 17
Sat, Mar 31 2007 14:26
Vince01
France
Posts 76
Sun, Apr 1 2007 3:08
huskerdu1
Posts 7
Thanks for the posts guys but I've seen all of those.  I know all of her photos were by a guy named R Williams.  I've seen other photo sets of other girls who have a similar appeal like Josie.  Does anyone know of any other sites Josie appears on besides the posts listed or if R Williams has a site with his photos shown exclusively?
reply
Tue, Apr 3 2007 6:43
diormio
Posts 17
I don't know :-(

another link:

http://archive.xusenet.com/f/datan/Usenet_unsort/alt.binaries.nospam.female.bodyhair/Josie46.jpg.html

(search from josie03.jpg to josie95.jpg)





reply
Sun, May 27 2007 14:32
Phenix
Posts 7,185
Tue, Jun 12 2007 15:12
celinex
Posts 1
josie
reply
Wed, Jun 13 2007 0:28
huskerdu1
Posts 7
Thanks Celinex.  Those are some great pics of Josie!  I can see you're a real big Josie fan too.  I find her to attractive girls on the web.  Do you know if she's appeared in any other videos besides the Barefoot Confidential series?
reply
Thu, Jun 14 2007 14:49
diormio
Posts 17
WOW!!! thanks a lot for the pics, I'm a nº1 Josie's fan and I haven´t idea about the michelle7 series.

Ok, we have: Josie (atk & wantboobs), Sylvia (karup's), Chariti (fullbush)........ and now Lucinda(michelle7).

Are out there more identities?
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice