Jubilee

Jubilee page 2

15 likes.
Thu, Feb 17 2005 21:02
billyboy
Posts 1,020
 Rayniac wrote:Looks different, but seems to be her - what do you think?

http://babes.usefulidiot.com/view/58671/

hmmm...well, number one, it's DEFINITELY her.......but, on another subject.  I don't get the whole foot fetish thing.  I mean, sure...I appreciate nice feet as
much as the next guy, but...you get a chica that hot in there...you get her naked...and then you waste all of those pics shooting her FEET?  HER FEET?!  Although, I must admit, the two of her eating a cookie with her foot were imaginative...lol

and as for the second set, yeah, the rest of that must be something else.
reply
Fri, Feb 18 2005 14:58
Rayniac
Germany
Posts 6,554
You're right... that foot fetish pics are mostly too exaggerated. I must admit that I'm into it somehow, but I still like to see the whole girl and not just her feet.

And, thanks for reminding me - I forgot pages 2 and 3 Surprise
reply
Tue, Mar 15 2005 19:59
Rayniac
Germany
Posts 6,554
Fri, Mar 18 2005 8:38
mixpix
Posts 188
Fri, Mar 18 2005 8:38
mixpix
Posts 188
Thu, Apr 7 2005 18:05
throbbinggristle
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan
Posts 1,196
I love Peachy and everyone here, in a matter of speaking.  I hadn't found anything more from this gal, my favourite HC lass, for a year  I now have a week of no sleep to look forward to. Big Smile  All I can add at the moment is that I've also found her as "Lena" and "Amanda."

-- "Pornography is the lubricant which stretches the mind, gladdens the heart, and exercises the essential fluids."  Benjamin Franklin
reply
Sat, May 21 2005 6:02
beginner
Posts 4,806
Retired Moderator
Fri, Dec 16 2005 19:40
Nobush
Home of the Shaved Clam
Posts 863
jubilee is hot, didn't know she had a thread!
reply
Thu, Nov 23 2006 14:59
throbbinggristle
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan
Posts 1,196
Sun, Oct 7 2007 21:30
JerJacob
Philadelphia
Posts 2,173
Sun, Oct 21 2007 13:50
stubborn1
Posts 23
Wed, Nov 7 2007 21:38
popo-jojo
Posts 796
a facial for the old days: http://galleries.videosz.com/college-girls_3/24,245,0.html
reply
Thu, Dec 13 2007 10:31
stalinorgel
The Netherlands
Posts 1,743

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice