Kasia Teen   Kassia Femjoy

Kasia Teen / Kassia (Femjoy)

217 likes.
Fri, Nov 24 2006 1:51
opiumdot
Posts 13
Fri, Nov 24 2006 4:20
jrdllrd
Posts 119

She goes by Kasia on Phil-Flash.

http://phil-flash.com/hosted/gal/kasia_0004/x/784718

1 likes.
Locked
reply
Wed, Dec 27 2006 11:16
tazzriffc
Posts 617
Fri, Dec 29 2006 13:05
PLPLPL
Poland
Posts 837
Mon, Jan 8 2007 9:01
cracked
Posts 17
Wed, Jan 10 2007 13:11
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Locked
reply
Fri, Jan 12 2007 8:48
Latino
Posts 570
Better version of an old phil-flash one: http://www.8teenfiles.com/gals/phils/kasia199985/
Locked
reply
Fri, Jan 12 2007 8:48
Latino
Posts 570
Fri, Jan 12 2007 8:50
Latino
Posts 570
Locked
reply
Fri, Jan 12 2007 8:53
Latino
Posts 570
Mon, Jan 15 2007 3:34
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

 

link from TripleH:

http://xuk.ru/teen/kira4/vid-1.html

 

Locked
reply
Sun, Feb 4 2007 8:14
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

 

link from Tatooed:

http://xuk.ru/teen/ljusi-6/vid-1.html

 

 

1 likes.
Locked
reply
Tue, Feb 6 2007 6:19
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
Locked
reply
Mon, Feb 12 2007 9:08
cracked
Posts 17
Wow, found her page at onemodelplace as rabbit!
lots of pics,check it out:
http://www.onemodelplace.com/member.cfm?ID=260031
I guess it's time to go hunting for new pics of kasia again...
Locked
reply
Fri, Apr 6 2007 19:07
Witchfinder
Posts 128
She is fantastic!!

I fluked on jrdllrd's post and did some extensive googling and found a few things

Here's a few more small pics

http://www.phil-flash.com/

And...She's also appeared as Kassia at Femjoy - these pics are light years ahead of the others

http://www.femjoy.com/setdetails.php/111018_lpp515
http://www.thosehotbabes.com/hot-blonde-babe-kassia-posing-nude-showing-off-her-great-ass/
Locked
reply
Thu, Apr 12 2007 11:45
stalinorgel
The Netherlands
Posts 1,743
Right, I found two old threads about her (!).
But....One does' not exist' anymore and the other one is locked.
I did however also find a Kasia Femjoy thread but that was a very different girl.

Anyway, here some good stuff:
http://galleries3.petiteteenager.com/1/pfkasiabagofhotness/
Locked
reply
Sat, Apr 14 2007 7:14
silver123
France, Marseille
Posts 196
Sat, Apr 14 2007 11:37
Bone
Posts 510
Tue, May 22 2007 11:10
shoreman
Posts 195
Locked
reply
Sat, Jun 2 2007 19:20
zztopps
Don't make me beg ...
Posts 1,329
Wed, Jun 6 2007 7:03
roebuck
Posts 57

Hello,

A new link for this very nice girl:  http://kasia.crocogirls.com/

Regards

1 likes.
Locked
reply
Mon, Jun 11 2007 6:21
cracked
Posts 17
Fri, Jul 13 2007 11:56
vwdude
Posts 28
1 likes.
Locked
reply
Sun, Jul 22 2007 16:27
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 6,358
http://www.vidsnpics.com/kasia7/index.html
I think we've not seen this before
Locked
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice