Katerina #4 Karups

Katerina #4 (Karups)

29 likes. Her sites:
Tue, Apr 26 2005 21:58
tomk
Posts 114
Mon, May 2 2005 22:46
Subigus
American South
Posts 246
Mon, May 9 2005 18:05
Sazos
Posts 337
I think her name is Elena (from Karup's collection)
Mon, May 9 2005 18:50
Rayniac
Germany
Posts 6,517
Wow Yes [Y]

But she's none of Karup's Elenas on their model index...
Sun, May 22 2005 22:06
buddy freddy
Posts 221

I solved the mystery! LOL... Her name is Katerina on Karups... this week in the freebies section they have some hardcore pics.  I wasn't sure if it was the same girl or not at first (her face in the No. 4 free pic appears different), but I matched up some moles and a mark on her left arm that are identical in both sets.

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies.php?ka141

Or direct links to the pics:

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies/d/katerina97.jpg

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies/d/katerina001.jpg

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies/d/katerina002.jpg

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies/d/katerina003.jpg

http://www2.karupspc.com/freebies/d/katerina004.jpg

Sun, May 22 2005 23:22
Subigus
American South
Posts 246
Excellent work everyone- esp buddy freddy.  You beat me to the jolene links!
(My only wish is that she would smile more...)
Tue, Oct 25 2005 14:24

Smile [:)]So nice !

Somebody should have videos ??

 

thanks ! !

 

Wed, Oct 26 2005 0:54
buddy freddy
Posts 221

Very nice........  Stick out tongue [:P]

Fri, Feb 3 2006 2:40
dolph
Posts 198
Thanks guys, she's great!! Is there any more hardcore of her, I can't get

HC: http://www10.kinghost.com/hardcore/dmedia/kpcu/k/katerina2/katerina2.html

to work, unfortunately...

cheers,
Dolph
Tue, Mar 28 2006 13:10
MalyKR
Posts 1,362
Excelent, this gril is amazing.
Mon, Apr 17 2006 17:07
Jo76
Posts 49
Hi Guys,
please help, find the hardcore sets again: i can´t find anything hardcore because the links don´t work anymore... Please help, this girl is really cute!

Sat, Apr 29 2006 5:41
Rayniac
Germany
Posts 6,517
I'd love to see that hardcore set too.
Sat, May 27 2006 6:05
JanaLover
Uk- South west coast
Posts 1,608

link expired....

 

(edited 25/01/09)

Sat, May 27 2006 8:00
Wez
Posts 2,127
katerina 2.jpg


  What a wonderful girl

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, May 11 2007 5:10
Warwick
Posts 464
and:

http://www.eroticperfection.com/gals/karups59nr.html
Fri, May 18 2007 16:46
Warwick
Posts 464
a bit more:

http://www.eroticperfection.com/gals/karups57hi.html
Mon, Sep 10 2007 4:25
Warwick
Posts 464
from ankleboots:

http://www.sweet-sin.com/f/1jo9/v61.html

Fri, Sep 14 2007 17:04
thejamu
Sweden
Posts 7
Wow ... she´s just amazing. Just keep sharing those links =)
Sat, Sep 15 2007 21:04
yoser123
Posts 19
I think this might be her.

http://www.midnightpussy.com/galleries/kpca/0katerina3kpkq/frpo.html

Could be of interest. ; )
Sun, Sep 16 2007 4:25
ankleboots
Posts 1,680
yoser123:
I think this might be her.

http://www.midnightpussy.com/galleries/kpca/0katerina3kpkq/frpo.html

Could be of interest. ; )


this is her for sure !!! Thank you Yoser123 !
Mon, Sep 17 2007 18:09
thejamu
Sweden
Posts 7
http://www.tonsoftits.com/hardcore/a1-082-natural-titted-blonde/hardcore139.html

Another HC-set.

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive