Kenzie Marie

Kenzie Marie

2 likes.
Tue, Mar 18 2008 9:49
knosh
Bundy
Posts 78
Has this girl done anything else, or is she new to porn?

http://movies4.petiteteenager.com/1/21lez3/

The one I'm interested in is, obviously, the one with black hair.
Wed, May 28 2008 20:38
knosh
Bundy
Posts 78

Turns out her name is Kenzie Marie. She's just started in the business. However, she's gone blonde, and had a boob job. I used to think her tits looked amazing, but with the new implants, they look horrible, in my opinion. 

 

From the Lesbian Teen Hunter scene (when she was still hot): 

 http://img235.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=40346_dpic006_122_230lo.jpg

http://www.fhuqme.com/lesbianteenhunter/kenzie-marie_cali_ciera-sage/ 

 

Her new look:

http://www.clubkenziemarie.com/ 

http://pps.glamourtryouts.com/Kenzie_Marie/Blonde-Babe-Spreading/clubblog.html 

 

EDIT: for some reason when I tried clicking the links I just posted, only the first one worked, but when I copy and pasted the links into a new window, they all worked fine. 

Thu, Jul 10 2008 0:26
blk12b
Posts 4

 http://www.fhuqme.com/lesbian-teen-hunter/kenzie-marie-cali-winters-and-ciera-sage.html

 

I never saw her as a brunette. I dont know which i like better? 

Thu, Jul 10 2008 0:28
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,609
Moderator

I have the same problem with Mina/Mima/Miriama Big Smile

Fri, Jul 18 2008 21:14
t_w987654321
Posts 1,073
http://pornpros.com/episodes/18YearsOld/Kenzi-Marie/2/875/?nats=MDowOjk

nice rack, nice pussy, 5/5

 

she looks better in black hair, more innocent

Tue, Sep 9 2008 12:25
el fish
Posts 660

 http://fuckedhard18.net/galleries/kenzi/1/fhg.html?nats=askjolene:test:fuckedhard18,0,0,0,

Sun, Nov 2 2008 14:34
hotstuff15
Posts 310
shes awesome
Thu, Jan 15 2009 17:15
BabeReporter
Posts 223
Sun, May 24 2009 12:01
pimp.Ph.D
Posts 352
Mon, Jul 6 2009 10:30
jgatzke
Posts 270

 http://www.pornprostour.com/flexible-positions/07a/index7.html

Mon, Jul 6 2009 10:37
jgatzke
Posts 270
Thu, Jul 23 2009 13:50
huu11
Posts 730
redhair now, wonder if that's her actual color, her nipples say yes...but i kinda doubt it http://galleries.pichunter.com/krawl/242/2424224/index.html
Thu, May 26 2011 13:18
TheCrusader
Posts 3,936
Mon, Jun 13 2011 11:44
love it!
Posts 1,769
Nice boob job!
tmsalminen:
This post is liked.
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive