Lidiya A MET-Art

Lidiya A (MET-Art)

95 likes.
Mon, Oct 24 2005 4:55
Soul
Posts 90

http://xxxteensparty.com/bere/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v407/n30seeker/potd2.jpg

since it's Picture of the day I had to upload it somewhere since it'll change by tomorrow..

So anyone knows who that girl is or has more of her please?

48 likes.
reply
Mon, Oct 24 2005 5:10
miaow
Posts 16

here's her cover.  http://www.met-art.com/c53/1028-Lidiya-bySunrise.jpg

 

lidiya seems to be her name, not sure if she's maybe gone under a different name somewhere else.

1 likes.
reply
Mon, Oct 24 2005 12:27
jimsin
Novi, Mi USA
Posts 2,865

As the cover suggests, she is a new model at least to MET.  However MET has been known to rename girls in the past.  I haven't seen her before on MET.

 

reply
Sat, Oct 29 2005 4:22
KS
Posts 6,089
Retired Moderator
1 likes.
reply
Tue, Nov 1 2005 0:08
KS
Posts 6,089
Retired Moderator
Sat, Dec 3 2005 14:16
ONeMg
Ontario, Canada
Posts 5,259
Retired Moderator
Mon, Dec 26 2005 6:58
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, Mar 4 2006 22:36
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Mon, Mar 13 2006 14:55
shhs
Posts 6,255
The above gallery is compiled from set "Libra"



"LIBRA" BY SUNRISE
99 PHOTOS publ. on March,4th 2006

link from veggente:
http://www.galleries2.petiteteenager.com/1/metarthotpinkgirl/

reply
Sat, Mar 18 2006 16:46
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Thu, Mar 30 2006 16:34
shhs
Posts 6,255
Thu, Jun 1 2006 6:52
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Jun 4 2006 23:28
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
lidiya with friend ksucha in "panta". change the # for more pics.

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/trial/06016LidaKsuchaRussiaGoncharov/index.htm
reply
Wed, Jun 7 2006 17:03
nekdo
Posts 13
wooooooow...perfect!!!

i want full set of this girl!!! help,please!!!
reply
Wed, Jun 28 2006 2:12
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Fri, Jun 30 2006 1:21
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Sat, Jul 1 2006 18:00
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Sat, Jul 1 2006 18:08
jkerouac
Posts 268
PM me for "Free" full set
reply
Thu, Jul 6 2006 3:16
Wastelander
Posts 601
Amazingly beautiful girl!

She looks very similar to Jenaya.

Thanks for the great collection

~Wasty
reply
Sat, Jul 8 2006 6:38
Billy Joe Jim Bob
Posts 682
Sweet!
reply
Sat, Jul 8 2006 7:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
1 likes.
reply
Sat, Jul 8 2006 8:37
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice