Lisa Neils   Lisa FTV

Lisa Neils / Lisa (FTV)

14 likes.
Sun, May 18 2008 12:40
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, May 19 2008 7:07
bumbaclat
Posts 52
Thu, Jul 10 2008 17:44
Gohan
Fuerteventura (Canarias)
Posts 621

Found 2 other Lisa's with FTV here with Peachy.  This Lisa seems to be new:

http://www.kindgirls.com/gallery/ftv/lisa_3098/lisa/16/0

http://www.kindgirls.com/gallery/ftv/lisa_3233/lisa/12/0

reply
Tue, Jul 15 2008 10:15
pnexia
Posts 148
Fri, Jul 18 2008 18:51
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 23,673
Moderator

 Good question?    She is not Lisa Marie/  Not lisa Daniels

Another link

http://www.hottystop.com/lisa-boobs-and-ass/

Edit,  I found her!  New model  June 2008

http://www.ftvgirls.com/mod2008/lisa.html  

reply
Thu, Aug 7 2008 9:18
Leiden
Posts 577
Thu, Sep 11 2008 19:48
sundevil
*BANNED*
Posts 60

 Rumor has  it  she quit the biz!!

1 likes.
reply
Fri, Sep 12 2008 0:54
Gerry88
Posts 514

 http://board.freeones.com/showthread.php?t=209908

Scroll to the bottom.  The rumour seems to be accurate.

reply
Mon, Oct 6 2008 2:00
Gerry88
Posts 514
Fri, Oct 24 2008 11:06
bumbaclat
Posts 52

I hope this is true

 it was posted oct 19

http://www.mattsmodels.com/videos/962 

 

hopefully we see her getting fucked soon! 

reply
Mon, Nov 17 2008 2:38
negator
Posts 327
Mon, Dec 15 2008 14:15
Gerry88
Posts 514

 I am certain that she is Tracy in 2008 NetVideoGirls which must have been recorded some time ago.  Boobs are smaller but she is 18 there and now she is 21. Does everything.

reply
Thu, Dec 25 2008 23:22
bumbaclat
Posts 52

i think she is back

http://vod.adultemart.com/dispatcher/movieDetail?movieId=114524&theaterId=40407   

found the video at facialcumtargets.com It was posted on 12-20 but not available as a preview...it is the same vid as the one above

reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice