Marilu aka Erika

Marilu aka Erika page 2

45 likes.
Sat, May 19 2007 0:49
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

New link to older set, archival post I guess I'd have to call it-damn she looks good in this though!

http://gallery.teengirl-pics.com/18768/

1 likes.
reply
Tue, Aug 21 2007 2:13
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Shame, she seems to have retired but here's a few in a Best of MET collection

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/bom/index.htm?CA=901313-0000

EDIT- Apparently this link isn't in here either

http://www.magic-gallery.net/magic-porn/naked-russian-teen/index1.html?1434

reply
Sat, Dec 1 2007 0:09
bratcher
Posts 260
Can't vouch for new pictures here. Still...
http://www.stockingsbabes.net/247/010.html

1 likes.
reply
Sun, Dec 2 2007 11:55
sumtinzwong
Posts 516
Thu, Dec 6 2007 1:07
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Found a random still of a TSM set of her I've never seen a preview of, anyone run across this anywhere?

EDIT: link no longer working.

reply
Sun, Jan 13 2008 17:20
asterix
Posts 260
sometimes time opens eyes. ;) Often saw her, but never realised how beautiful she is! :)
reply
Thu, Jan 24 2008 13:55
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Fresh link to one of the MET sessions

http://www.naked18s.com/3/outside/n18behebf.html

reply
Mon, Feb 4 2008 23:26
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Wouldn't mind barebacking her. Nude horseride

http://www.teenartphotos.com/gallery/098/

reply
Tue, Mar 11 2008 4:28
MetMonk
Posts 330
Nafsnoil:

Just in case you get confused by the AmourAngels logo on that page, this is actually a Met set: "Amazon" by Razin, published 02JAN05

Nafsnoil:

And this is from a set called Nudism, again by Razin, published 09MAR05.

Just so happens, a new set was published today: "Ermione" by André Le Favori.

BTW, André Le Favori appears to be an alias for Andrey Razin. This Ermione set is the 2nd example this month of a model previously "owned" by Razin that, after an absence of 2 years or so, now suddenly resurfaces in a set by André Le Favori.

reply
Wed, Apr 16 2008 20:45
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Thanks for the heads up MetMonk.

http://teens-galeries.com/new/ingam/?id=XXXXXX

reply
Thu, Jun 5 2008 9:40
adams
Posts 927
Thu, Jun 19 2008 0:42
hotrod2001
Posts 614
The set with the suitcase is awesome..it also has some hidden photos ifyou type them in.
reply
Mon, Jun 30 2008 17:25
ioecuba
Posts 68
Mon, Jun 30 2008 17:42
steelbone
Posts 337
Mon, Jun 30 2008 20:25
Kshang
Australia
Posts 93
Thu, Dec 25 2008 12:58
denisdenisdenis
Paris / France
Posts 74
Mon, Jan 25 2010 9:40
Nafsnoil
Posts 2,660
Moderator

Most of her covers here, the ones by Grot at Zemani I haven't seen much of

 

http://www.thenude.eu/Marilu_6290.htm

reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice