Masie Dee

Masie Dee

10 likes.
Wed, Nov 21 2007 11:41
thewhang
Posts 5,506
Tue, Feb 5 2008 13:26
FoggyNotion
Posts 15,104

http://www4.kinghost.com/fetish/apost/gal991a.htm

 

Mon, Feb 11 2008 13:12
FoggyNotion
Posts 15,104
Sun, Apr 27 2008 13:01
koga
Posts 2

Hi all,

I find some new links about masie.

It seems she is "maise dee" or sometimes "masie dee".

 Find under "maise dee":

http://www.killergram.com/video.asp?reccount=4&model=Maise+Dee&showcase=&fetish=&showall=&page=1 (movies she has done)

Find under "masie dee"

http://www.desire.co.uk/gallerypage.aspx?modid=1471

other galleries under these name but not pusblished.

 

http://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=531224

http://www.pornschoolblog.com/directory/females-models/masie/

 

I think we can find other materials.

 

Fri, Sep 12 2008 15:44
FoggyNotion
Posts 15,104
Tue, Jan 20 2009 2:37
Customatt
Posts 803

Masie is on ATK Hairy also...

Check out this superb Masie gallery...

Please post more of her ATK work if found.

http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Masie170109/index.html

 

Sat, Jan 24 2009 16:12
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.atkgallery.com/gcfree/2009/012409/hspecial3/

 

Wed, Jan 28 2009 1:10
Customatt
Posts 803

Another superb ATK gallery of Masie, anybody got anymore of her?

http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Masie270109/index.html

Wed, Feb 4 2009 14:22
FoggyNotion
Posts 15,104
Fri, Feb 6 2009 17:20
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.atkgallery.com/gcfree/2009/020709/hspecial2/

 

Mon, Feb 9 2009 8:43
Customatt
Posts 803

http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Masie060209/index.html

Fantastic sets on ATK of Masie.  Anybody got anymore Masie links?

Mon, Feb 16 2009 7:52
phoenix99
Posts 129

 http://www.free-hairy-galleries.com/Masie090109/index.html

Sat, Feb 28 2009 12:54
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.atkgallery.com/gcfree/2009/022809/hspecial10/

 

Sat, Mar 7 2009 7:54
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://www.atkgallery.com/gcfree/2009/030709/hspecial9/

 

Fri, Mar 13 2009 17:48
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.atkgallery.com/gcfree/2009/031409/hspecial4/

 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive