Maya FigureBaby

Maya (FigureBaby)

106 likes.
Wed, Jun 18 2008 1:00
bodyform
Posts 13
Fri, Jul 11 2008 11:35
Crushed71
Posts 158
This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, Jul 11 2008 19:06
Vatsis
cold capital of Finland
Posts 3,293
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

WOW!! shes hooooooot!!

 if anyone has more pls share Embarrassed

Wed, Jul 23 2008 12:43
tony.m
Northwest US
Posts 13

http://www.figurebaby.com/galleries/maya_film/

This is a set of Maya shot on film.  I don't have any plans to put them on FB, but I thought you might like to see them.  Let me know what you think!

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Jul 23 2008 15:25
hardcorecowboy
Posts 365
FUCKING HOT!
This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Jul 24 2008 11:33
Crushed71
Posts 158

Does anyone have more? She's perfect!!!

Fri, Jul 25 2008 1:29
hornfly
Posts 519

jackblack81:
FUCKING hot
 

Absolutely agree! 

This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Aug 19 2008 7:30
aille
Posts 65
Tue, Aug 19 2008 14:07
brokenmyth
Posts 1

woooo anymore from that set??

Wed, Aug 20 2008 13:10
tony.m
Northwest US
Posts 13

Giorgio44:

Will we get to see her on video some time soon? 

 

 Yes, but not sure when.  I hope to catch up with her again next month.

Sun, Aug 24 2008 14:09
meowman
Posts 40

 Maya's fantastically beautiful. I don't think I could ever see enough of her and her last set 'faded jeans' was amazing.

 

FB is a great site ya'll, Maya, Idaho, Sai. All freaking killer beauties.

Has Maya done any other nude/semi nude work?

Sat, Aug 30 2008 14:20
tokyodrift2007
Posts 373
any new updates?
This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Sep 7 2008 11:01
spartan_peachy
Posts 2

 http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/073/

 

heres one .. gotta change the numbers (001 - 073)...to view other galleries from figure baby ... changing now :) 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Tue, Oct 21 2008 12:24
gb50u
Posts 815
Mon, Oct 27 2008 16:58
bumbum
Posts 329
Tue, Jan 13 2009 9:52
gb50u
Posts 815
Fri, Feb 27 2009 0:46
bumbum
Posts 329
Wed, Apr 22 2009 13:55
motorcyclist
Posts 38

Dunno if repost, but anyway:

 

http://www.artinude.com/galleries/2008/10/maya_medallion/

 

Maya is absolutely stunning, as is Ada Rose. Ada Rose is irresistable.

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Fri, Jun 19 2009 1:02
JanaLover
Uk- South west coast
Posts 1,608
Mon, Jul 6 2009 22:46
Giorgio44
Posts 9

Where did she go...?
Fri, Jul 10 2009 17:45
goldcoast
Posts 8

A few different pics from faded jeans. http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/092/
This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, Aug 7 2009 13:28
motorcyclist
Posts 38

Anyone if she's coming back or doing modelling for another site? I would love seeing more from her.

Wed, Sep 9 2009 2:32
Popjohn
Posts 2

Does everyone know where she is from?


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive