Maya FigureBaby

Maya (FigureBaby) page 2

107 likes.
Thu, Sep 17 2009 2:01
Giorgio44
Posts 9

Somehow I think she's British...
Thu, Sep 17 2009 2:01
Giorgio44
Posts 9

Somehow I think she's British...
Fri, Sep 18 2009 14:43
motorcyclist
Posts 38

http://www.figurebaby.com/models/model.php?id=12&s=&l=1

New set. She doesn't look that good to me this time. Hair looks bad. Bit like Lindsay Lohan, getting skinny.

 

I think these aren't very good times for guys who like healthy looking women/girls with some nice strategic softness.

Mon, Sep 28 2009 8:16
motorcyclist
Posts 38

http://www.bravoerotica.com/figure-baby/maya-figure-baby/sleepy/

 

New set. Old ones were definitely better. She's missing something. Anyways enjoy.

This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Oct 8 2009 18:48
unicorn1
Posts 9

"She's missing something."

Yeah, looks like about 20 pounds.

Wed, Oct 14 2009 4:55
thumb5
Posts 295

I like voluptuous better than skeletal any day!

This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, Dec 25 2009 14:39
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 21,925
Moderator

http://www.bigboobsalert.com/maya-figurebaby.php  

Thu, Jan 14 2010 11:01
funkyseed
Posts 397
There's a new set out... her old ones are the best, though: http://www.figurebaby.com/models/model.php?id=12&s=&l=1
Sun, Feb 7 2010 21:50
TryingThis
Posts 15

Tragic.

Sun, Feb 14 2010 8:26
Cocal
Posts 1,061
Fri, Feb 19 2010 5:07
motorcyclist
Posts 38

Dunno if repost, anyway:

 

http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/g/178/1781711/

Sat, Feb 20 2010 1:57
karneo03
Posts 28

funkyseed:
There's a new set out... her old ones are the best, though: http://www.figurebaby.com/models/model.php?id=12&s=&l=1

she has changed a lot...

and i stil like her too.. 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sat, Feb 20 2010 8:10
funkyseed
Posts 397
still my favorite : http://www.cherrynudes.com/maya-faded-jeans/
This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Feb 22 2010 12:04
motorcyclist
Posts 38

Still like her very much

 

But this one's the best Big Smile

 

http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/056/?pa=1781711

 

I think it contains some new pics, I believe.

Tue, Mar 23 2010 13:40
cumtella
Posts 1,448

 http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/g/066/2056548/

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Tue, Apr 6 2010 7:37
windowsxp01
Posts 1,533

Nice Pics

 

http://www.artinude.com/galleries/2009/1/maya_cune/index.php

 

Hope we get to see a lot of her

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Wed, Apr 28 2010 4:08
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 21,925
Moderator
Mon, May 24 2010 4:37
motorcyclist
Posts 38
Thu, Dec 30 2010 0:08
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.figurebaby.com/public/g/196/000000/

 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Wed, Jan 26 2011 2:40
smackdown
PARIS
Posts 1,067
Thu, Jan 27 2011 19:30
pacifico
Posts 72
http://www.cherrynudes.com/maya-sweater/
This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Jan 30 2011 9:49
pashka
Posts 1,303
Tue, Mar 15 2011 14:06
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 21,925
Moderator
Fri, May 27 2011 3:52
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 21,925
Moderator
http://www.boobgoddess.com/figurebaby-maya.php
Liked by 2 members.
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive