Melissa Doll.

Melissa Doll.

16 likes.
Sun, Aug 8 2004 4:35
broodingman3
Posts 1,974
this girl is gorgeous... the movie clips of her i’ve seen so far are about 2.5 megs each... (see this link from above http://www.mvc-net.net/MG/Girls/Melissa%20Doll/)... she’s a skinny girl lovers dream... thin with a beautiful petite rack... and a pretty face... this girl is the whole package... i only wish i'd found her first for the skinny girls thread... *smile* ... rating her two thumbs way up...
great finds furz, akira and crazzyone...
-brooding
reply
Sun, Aug 8 2004 9:29
wandersmann
Posts 1
thanks guys - a real sweetheart
reply
Tue, Aug 10 2004 17:05
broodingman3
Posts 1,974
stunner!!!!
totally agree with you pumper... this girl is hot... (and she speaks french)
for the doubters... check out these two clips... each is 2.4 megs... first one shows how pretty she is (with another girl) the second shows how much she enjoys her play (with a guy) ... you may have to copy and paste the links...
http://freeporn.freepornofreeporn.com/free/free_porn/free_video/V01473_big_01.mpg
http://freeporn.freepornofreeporn.com/free/free_porn/free_video/V01475_big_06.mpg
enjoy...
-brooding
p.s. more clips from the same can be found on thecrazzyone's post above...

reply
Thu, Aug 12 2004 9:40
fuppel
Posts 2
thanks man, good job....... :)
reply
Sat, Aug 14 2004 8:55
doofel
Posts 1
wow thats alot of her, thanks
reply
Wed, Aug 18 2004 1:49
Cowboy
Posts 216
Agreed
thanks guys - a real sweetheart
reply
Fri, Aug 20 2004 17:56
JensFromSweden
Sweden
Posts 1,181
This could be an repost..
http://sexual18.com/doll.html
reply
Sun, Aug 22 2004 3:25
schummler
Posts 3
thanks jens - nice one
reply
Wed, Aug 25 2004 18:52
AvengeR
Posts 13
Oh my god she is gorgeous. Damn!!!
reply
Sat, Sep 4 2004 7:10
JensFromSweden
Sweden
Posts 1,181
Sun, Sep 5 2004 22:04
spa
Posts 295


did someone post this yet?

http://www.carnalteens.com/melissadoll/22/

reply
Thu, Sep 9 2004 9:08
foppel
Posts 1
Sat, Sep 11 2004 21:02
broodingman3
Posts 1,974
Wed, Sep 29 2004 10:05
froschkoenig
Posts 4
very nice guys, go on posting
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice