Natasha S MET-Art   Natusik JustTeenSite   Larissa Femjoy

Natasha S (MET-Art) / Natusik (JustTeenSite) / Larissa (Femjoy)

151 likes. Her sites:
Wed, Dec 13 2006 16:52
squiddy
Posts 1,125

New met-art girl Natasha S = Natusik at justteensite ???

http://www.zipperlinks.com/sexy-teens/justteensite/ivanka/picsph.html

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_mp_31_607/


She does look vaguely familiar.  Anyone know if she has galleries under another name?

 

Liked by 66 members.
Reply
Thu, Dec 28 2006 9:53
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from billyboy:

http://www.zipperlinks.com/sexy-teens/justteensite/onis/picspk.html

 

 

 


 

This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Jan 2 2007 11:46
Mustasch
Somewhere on a face in Europe
Posts 219
Tue, Jan 2 2007 18:22
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 6,073
http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_MKE_3_691/?pa=538122
This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Jan 4 2007 8:45
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

With Luba C:

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_vol_40_179/

 

Sun, Jan 7 2007 18:58
CreamPuff
København
Posts 186

 

http://britishcoeds.com/prob/

http://britishcoeds.com/susub/

http://www.femjoy.com/modeldetails.php?mc=larissa

Any more ?   Maybe she is known from other sites as well.   Thanks !

Sun, Jan 14 2007 5:57
tumulpi
Posts 2,497
Retired Moderator
Fri, Jan 19 2007 2:52
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
Just wow.
Mon, Jan 22 2007 1:25
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
http://britishcoeds.com/roza/tenn10_0_15kam.htm


Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Thu, Jan 25 2007 6:59
okokenough
Posts 549
Does she have a thread yet? I searched and didn't find. Reminds me of Torri's secret or Abelina from Galitsin.  Met needs to make up their mind what to call her.

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_MKE_3_691/?pa=538122
http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_sk_80_364/?pa=1367348
Sun, Jan 28 2007 9:15
okokenough
Posts 549
http://galleries6.petiteteenager.com/1/femjoylarissa/

Looks like she is under 2 more names at Met-Art Natali B./Natalia D. Even presented as a new model.
http://peachyforum.com/forums/thread/363037.aspx


Mon, Jan 29 2007 18:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://www.allglamourbabes.com/g/larissa-by-femjoy/larissa-femjoy71.html

 

Wed, Jan 31 2007 9:34
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

link from alanahennings2:

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111054_tql262_tnl872/?affid=949866

 

Wed, Jan 31 2007 14:19
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://www.allglamourbabes.com/g/larissa-by-femjoy/larissa-femjoy71.html

 

Thu, Feb 1 2007 19:00
okokenough
Posts 549
http://peachyforum.com/forums/thread/358980.aspx

This girl is ending up with many threads because of her many names.  
Thu, Feb 15 2007 20:28
squiddy
Posts 1,125

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111030_vam535_vxn245/

 

Sat, Feb 17 2007 18:07
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://www.allglamourbabes.com/g/cute-larissa-by-femjoy/larissa-femjoy82.html

 

Sun, Feb 18 2007 20:02
squiddy
Posts 1,125
Tue, Feb 27 2007 22:54
jimsin
Novi, Mi USA
Posts 2,837

Yep, that is her.  Here is the MET hosted set - also extra pic at 19.

http://hosted.met-art.com/Trial_met-art_vol_50_474/?pa%3d1473693');

Fri, Mar 9 2007 14:48
Merdeka
Australia
Posts 609

 

http://britishcoeds.com/gors/tenn10_0_ky.htm

 

Mon, Mar 12 2007 7:05
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
cover2_150x150.jpg


together with Aisha

http://britishcoeds.com/chypa/tenn10_0_pic.htm

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Mon, Mar 12 2007 22:08
jimsin
Novi, Mi USA
Posts 2,837
Wed, Mar 14 2007 12:34
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 6,073
Mon, Mar 19 2007 13:22
Silver Surfer
Posts 173
Tue, Mar 20 2007 17:38
squiddy
Posts 1,125

"Natasha in Public"

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_mp_39_677/

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Mar 28 2007 5:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

together with Anabella A:

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_sk_98_914/

 

Sun, Apr 1 2007 10:56
pixhorny
Posts 123
i´ll be damned, if i´m not part of this thread!

she´s such a cutie!

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/110959_jll826_iim636/?affid=1109557
Sat, Apr 7 2007 0:26
odinson
Posts 216
Great hairy pussy!

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive