Old men fucking younger girls

Old men fucking younger girls page 11

43 likes.
Sun, Jun 13 2010 8:50
satchmohawkins
Posts 432
http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40179temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40158temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40157temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40156temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40155temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40154temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40149temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40144temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40143temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40139temp3/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40136temp3/index.html
This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Jun 14 2010 13:14
theovanh
Posts 2,156

http://www.leggyporn.com/gallery/picgirlsforoldmen-14/richards-realm.html

http://www.leggyporn.com/gallery/picgirlsforoldmen-9/richards-realm.html

 

 

Sun, Jun 20 2010 8:33
mr.momoto
Posts 934
Sun, Jun 27 2010 11:05
theovanh
Posts 2,156
Mon, Jun 28 2010 0:05
porndexter
Posts 153

Not a very old looking guy - but a hell of alot older than the girls he's banging! Big Smile

http://www.trueamateurmodels.com/amateur_teen_amber_gets_fucked.html
http://www.trueamateurmodels.com/amateur-teen-sex.html
http://www.trueamateurmodels.com/jc-gets-fucked.html
http://www.trueamateurmodels.com/leihla-getting-banged-hard.html

Mon, Jul 5 2010 5:33
theovanh
Posts 2,156
Wed, Jul 7 2010 15:27
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Tue, Aug 17 2010 17:16
theovanh
Posts 2,156
Thu, Aug 19 2010 7:26
eroock
Posts 359
Misposted
Wed, Sep 22 2010 14:46
theovanh
Posts 2,156

http://content.lordsofporn.com/fhg/dav/msmm/pics/set001/004/?nats=MTQxMjU1MjoyOjE5,0,0,0,2359

http://content.lordsofporn.com/fhg/dav/msmm/pics/set004/008/?nats=MTQxMjU1MjoyOjE5,0,0,0,2359

Wed, Sep 29 2010 14:20
theovanh
Posts 2,156
Tue, Oct 12 2010 12:20
eroock
Posts 359
Sat, Oct 23 2010 12:00
theovanh
Posts 2,156
Mon, Nov 1 2010 2:25
Oracle
Posts 214
Mon, Nov 1 2010 3:38
Quincho
Posts 2,351
http://galleries.payserve.com/1/22951/29503/index.html http://fhg.grandpasfuckteens.com/40183temp4/index.html?nats=NDgyMzo1OjY5,0,0,0,84451
Tue, Nov 9 2010 23:13
mr.momoto
Posts 934
Fri, Nov 12 2010 3:39
javi_bcn77
Posts 4

Hi there, I am Javier, this is my first post.

I'd like to ask, why is it so hot to watch older men (the older the better), having sex with younger (above 18, of course) girls? It's my favorite niche, and there's so many girls saying they love older men, I'd say most of them do. I guess it's dirty and hot at the same time, it gives a sense of power and energy to see an old guy taking a young girl.

 Is it cultural? Biological? What's going on?

Fri, Nov 12 2010 8:26
wanknews
Posts 7
Sat, Nov 13 2010 7:58
defenson
Russia
Posts 2

Hi, guys!

I have some question. Do you know something about girl from picture of this thread? May be name or place where she from? I have link with movie: she and old man.  /video122343/el_profesor_y_la_alumna">http://www.BANNED SITE/video122343/el_profesor_y_la_alumna

Do you have more movies and pictures?

Thank you.

Sun, Nov 14 2010 0:15
theovanh
Posts 2,156

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive