Saskia A prev.Sasha I MET-Art   Saskia Femjoy

Saskia A (prev.Sasha I) (MET-Art) / Saskia (Femjoy) page 3

35 likes. Her sites:
Sun, Nov 5 2006 12:20
NifoC
Latvia
Posts 99

lou2005:

http://www.wild-teenz.com/1064/mesl9.htm


Repost !

Thu, Nov 23 2006 14:20
NeoGeo
Posts 367
absolutely beautifoul girl
Mon, Nov 27 2006 6:27
shhs
Posts 6,255

Different source for JTS-set "Texas Girl":

http://www.stripcountry.com/virg990/


Fri, Dec 15 2006 4:19
shhs
Posts 6,255

First free one, I think, for FJ-set Balineum:
http://www.dailycuties.com/busty/0609/21/gallery1.html


And also new set published today:

15-DEC-2006

Sat, Dec 16 2006 18:22
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://britishcoeds.com/susha/

 

Tue, Dec 19 2006 0:57
SYBMR
Posts 65

New set looks great! Continued uber-hotness from her! Cool

Lots more photos from Balineum here (scroll all the way down to bottom to Aug. 1 Blog entry):

http://fayelog.blogspot.com/2006_08_01_fayelog_archive.html

Tue, Dec 26 2006 6:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

link from sparklehorse12:

http://xuk.ru/teen/sasha-1/vid-2.html

 

Sat, Dec 30 2006 19:48
saskia
Posts 6
please repost!
Thu, Jan 11 2007 6:55
Bird_Arcade
Posts 5

Thanks for this link.

I hadn't seen any pics of this set yet.

Sat, Mar 3 2007 16:31
SYBMR
Posts 65

Not sure if this one's been posted yet:

http://www.bigboobsalert.com/just-teen-sanya.php

 

Anyone seen anything else new from her?

Sat, Mar 24 2007 15:30
SYBMR
Posts 65

New (3rd) set up at domai on March 5!

http://domai.com/pics/index-models/index.html

 

Sun, Jun 3 2007 19:28
H_M
Posts 53
Who is this?  Searched the site, and I probably just missed her, so thanks for indulging me. 

http://hosted.justteensite.com/galleries/g3/199/ccbill/1083510
Fri, Jun 8 2007 16:50
MalyKR
Posts 1,362
Preaty babe
Fri, Jun 8 2007 16:50
MalyKR
Posts 1,362
Preaty babe
Sat, Sep 1 2007 2:36
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_ms_156_664/

 

Sun, Sep 23 2007 15:06
pyroglace05
Posts 1,980

I think it's a new set : http://www.bigboobsalert.com/sanya-busty-teen.php

Sorry if repost

Mon, Oct 1 2007 10:54
karnasaur2
Posts 385
pyroglace05:

I think it's a new set : http://www.bigboobsalert.com/sanya-busty-teen.php

Sorry if repost



Are those real tattoos?  I hadn't seen them before.
Fri, Oct 5 2007 3:10
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
Wed, Nov 14 2007 21:47
jason2li
St. Louis, MO
Posts 872
Tue, Nov 20 2007 4:09
totem
Posts 228
Wed, Nov 21 2007 12:32
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

 

http://www.lauraloveskatrina.com/galleries/sasha/all-white-sasha/supertits/

http://www.lauraloveskatrina.com/galleries/sasha/navy-top-sasha/purr/

 

Wed, Nov 21 2007 23:35
Kristoffer
Posts 9
Other sets but other site too...  HOTsite :  http://www.lauraloveskatrina.com/galleries/sasha/bridge-strip-sasha/nn/fun-teen/?coupon=1245118

She's so beautiful.....


Thu, Nov 29 2007 19:54
gentlemanreg
Posts 2,251
What a beauty!

http://galleries5.petiteteenager.com/1/lauranavytopsasha/

http://www.lauraloveskatrina.com/galleries/sasha/stair-way-sasha/nudity/index29.html?coupon=1262775

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive