Sophia Smith   Daisy Femjoy   WeAreHairy

Sophia Smith / Daisy (Femjoy / WeAreHairy) page 3

46 likes.
Fri, Oct 10 2008 3:09
Mogens
Posts 576

http://galleries.stilettogirl.com/TGP_1/sophia2/index.html

Fully dressed but a real teaser anyway

reply
Thu, Dec 4 2008 16:29
mike
Posts 394
she has done a nother femjoy set
reply
Thu, Dec 4 2008 16:48
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

[quote user="mike"]she has done a nother femjoy set[/quote]

 

When ?  Last set already dates back more than 1 year.  http://www.femjoy.com/models.php?ms=daisy

 

reply
Wed, Feb 18 2009 13:49
JonesSoda
Posts 103
1 likes.
reply
Sat, Mar 14 2009 12:50
natfan21
Posts 89

New Femjoy set now online

http://femjoy.com/photo_details.php/112941_xnl828

Looking good!

Cheers

Natfan

reply
Tue, Mar 17 2009 11:51
MetMonk
Posts 330

On her website and on several model pages, she says she has appeared on Met-Art and on mpl. Anyone seen her sets?

reply
Wed, Mar 18 2009 16:59
natfan21
Posts 89
I think I've seen Sophia herself say, possibly here or on another forum, that Met-Art sstyle sets were shot but not picked up or bought by Met. Unless anyone has seen them elsewhere or on MPL? Natfan
reply
Thu, May 7 2009 14:42
jama130
Posts 34

Yes, beautiful. Sophia Smith.

reply
Wed, Sep 16 2009 16:29
Mudster
Posts 560

http://www.mafworld.com/category/sophia-smith/

Samples from latest shoot for OnlyTease etc

 

reply
Mon, Dec 28 2009 15:19
Ryder
Posts 646

 

reply
Sat, Feb 27 2010 14:49
Ryder
Posts 646

 

reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice