standing...pussy and ass from behind

standing...pussy and ass from behind page 2

20 likes.
Tue, Nov 18 2008 5:41
Lordsam
Posts 49
Fri, Nov 21 2008 0:38
my_oddisee
Posts 302
Fri, Nov 28 2008 12:17
Kryten
Posts 3,144

 http://private.karupsow.com/ha/babes/e59143219/index.html (last pic)

Mon, Dec 8 2008 16:43
my_oddisee
Posts 302

Tera from FTV pics 8 & 10

 http://www.babeunion.com/gallery/2008/08/ftv-tera-teen-ass/

Mon, Dec 8 2008 16:53
my_oddisee
Posts 302
Tue, Dec 9 2008 18:38
my_oddisee
Posts 302

 candice from FTV

http://www.bravoerotica.com/ftv-girls/candice/winding-down/

pics 5 & 8

to me pic 5 epitomizes what this pose is all about.  

Wed, Dec 10 2008 0:57
bumpaddler
USA
Posts 25

Great thread!

These are what I would call punishment poses.  I like to imagine the girls bending over for the sorority paddle.

Fri, Dec 19 2008 16:58
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Sat, Feb 14 2009 3:35
lulli
Posts 142
Nice ass http://www.picsmaster.net/gallery/atk/0e3f08/
Fri, Apr 17 2009 7:33
Kryten
Posts 3,144
http://babesofmagic.com/metart/11/01.jpg


This post has been deleted.
Locked
Reply
Tue, Apr 21 2009 1:42
adrian88
Posts 3
awesome thread....this has always been my favourite pose. here's a few: http:///free/cute_teen_tits/met-art-4.htm (pics 7-10) http://www.yourdailygirls.com/galleries/met_art_314/ (pics 5 + 11 + 13) http://coverswww.met-art.com/met-art_covers/090407-PALOMA-RYLSKY-123-8231.html http://tugjobs-jeanie.com/pics/tugjobs-jeanie-05.jpg
This post is liked.
Reply
Fri, Jul 31 2009 10:38
wiley2008
Posts 10
Sun, Sep 13 2009 15:45
Gashish
Posts 18
From Moscow!!! My wife! http://www.download.su/photo/25679a94c1 ????????? ???? ????
Fri, Jan 22 2010 11:56
Kryten
Posts 3,144

http://hosted.met-art.com/met-art_TMU_95_417/

  yummy! Drooling

Tue, Feb 2 2010 0:55
Kryten
Posts 3,144
Tue, Mar 16 2010 11:10
my_oddisee
Posts 302

The second picture, I think, is perfect.

Wed, Mar 17 2010 23:22
my_oddisee
Posts 302
http://hosted.metmodels.com/MM_SA_2_958/

http://hosted.metmodels.com/MM_SA_2_958/full/MM_SA_2_8.jpg

http://hosted.metmodels.com/MM_SA_2_958/full/MM_SA_2_5.jpg

oh my.

 

Sat, Apr 10 2010 13:47
Kryten
Posts 3,144

http://www.8teenfiles.com/gals/ftv/shannon208121/

http://www.8teenfiles.com/gals/ftv/shannon208121/004.jpg

Party!!!Drooling

Sat, Apr 10 2010 13:59
kanyon
Posts 1,064

I like.


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive