Summer Kovas

Summer Kovas

17 likes.
Sun, Oct 17 2010 15:08
mirra1k2000
Posts 178

added later for preview:  http://www.bigboobsalert.com/sara-step1models.php

 

 

spam link removed

Liked by 8 members.
Reply
Fri, Nov 5 2010 2:18
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 22,108
Moderator

SummerKovas

I read somewhere she is also called   Deniseluv

This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Jan 6 2011 14:45
boobyman
Downblouse
Posts 206

damn, a young girl can't look much cuter than this! she looks new. anybody seen her before?

http://www.bigboobsalert.com/sara-step1models.php

Fri, Jan 7 2011 17:30
CarTalk
Posts 534

Lovely, busty, and a fresh look. Let's find lots more:

 


 

http://www.youtube.com/user/Step1Models#p/u/2/6FNgezevX84

Tue, Jan 11 2011 14:08
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 22,108
Moderator
http://www.hottystop.com/sara-amateur-model/
This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Mar 2 2011 20:10
samps
Posts 173

Her summerkovas site is live now, I can her playing Wii and bouncing around - hot!!

 http://summerkovas.com/videos.php?setID=4

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Mar 9 2011 3:44
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 22,108
Moderator
Wed, Mar 9 2011 22:17
samps
Posts 173

http://bunnylust.com/sara-cute-model/

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Thu, Mar 17 2011 8:51
samps
Posts 173
Tue, Apr 19 2011 10:50
samps
Posts 173
Thu, Nov 29 2012 22:39
fieroturbo
DEATH TO THE SPAMMERS!!!
Posts 928

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive