Thainee - Amateur Thai

Thainee - Amateur Thai page 4

14 likes.
Tue, Aug 19 2008 20:30
morg0265
Posts 536
Tue, Sep 9 2008 13:30
davidg9218
Posts 141

 In order to appreciate her small size, it would be nice to see more scenes where she is standing up against a taller, larger person.  I can't find any among the many pics and vids shown -- most of which make it appear that she could easily be of average size instead of really tiny.  

reply
Wed, Sep 10 2008 13:15
Dinky Scout
UK & Thailand
Posts 1

I'll take a photo of her next time I see her... how's that? I'm 6'1", and I can say with hand on heart, yeah she really is that tiny!

She's a bit up herself, and smokes like a trooper, but she is drop dead gorgeous in person! :-D

reply
Thu, Oct 2 2008 13:04
studiosx
*BANNED*
Posts 323
Sun, Nov 16 2008 17:36
Wally27
Posts 31
Tue, Jan 20 2009 16:02
Wally27
Posts 31
Here is a nice collection... some I haven't seen yet. http://www.pichunter.com/models/thainee.shtml
reply
Thu, Apr 30 2009 13:37
ganderso
Posts 263
Fri, May 1 2009 1:49
emoca
Germany
Posts 416
Wed, Aug 5 2009 12:42
zombix
Posts 249
Sat, Aug 29 2009 22:11
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Fri, Oct 2 2009 11:31
R.O.U.S.
Posts 3

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice