Tria BackroomCastingCouch   Alura A MET-Art   ATK   Alaura Lee Nubiles   FTV

Tria (BackroomCastingCouch) / Alura A (MET-Art / ATK) / Alaura Lee (Nubiles / FTV)

93 likes.
Wed, Apr 7 2010 13:47
SkinnyLovr
Posts 98

Anyone know where else I can find this brand new 18-year-old h/c hottie?  Tria from BackroomCastingCouch -

http://www.backroomcastingcouch.com/2/newest.html

36 likes.
reply
Wed, Apr 14 2010 12:11
SkinnyLovr
Posts 98

Found Tria on bemodel.com.  There's gotta be more out there.

http://www.bemodel.com/profile.php?id=330058


2 likes.
reply
Mon, Apr 19 2010 23:11
money0015
Posts 160
Tue, Apr 20 2010 21:09
money0015
Posts 160
Fri, Apr 23 2010 9:20
SkinnyLovr
Posts 98
Fri, Aug 20 2010 8:50
qqqwww
Posts 448
Wed, Oct 13 2010 9:51
Ruger338
Posts 15
She is Mandy at sweetapples.com.
reply
Wed, Dec 1 2010 5:35
Hunter27
Classified
Posts 4,140
Retired Moderator
Wed, Dec 15 2010 13:33
Hunter27
Classified
Posts 4,140
Retired Moderator

[quote user="Rayniac"]It's always the best ones who leave... too bad. But I'll be looking.
[/quote]

She's to new to tell really. She clearly does it for the money and I bet if she gets another decent offer she will take it. Now if she would just ditch that boyfriend of hers she could make a really good career within the industry.

reply
Sun, Dec 19 2010 21:21
owigawa
Posts 479

[quote user="money0015"]http://www.bemodel.com/pic_alb.php?uid=330105[/quote]

fixed with new link: Thumbs up!

http://bemodel.com/tevans/albums/16166

http://bemodel.com/tevans/albums/16166/144188

http://bemodel.com/KarlCarter330105/albums/21276/130599

Check out the above photos...

this girl gorgeous with her clothes on, it's a shame she got into porn Confused

reply
Thu, Dec 23 2010 3:11
rusty86
Posts 271
http://www.djs-teens.net/galleries/1012/exploitedcollegegirls_tria/ gorgeous is the word to describe her, for sure! What a body...
2 likes.
reply
Sat, Jun 25 2011 8:14
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 23,337
Moderator
Sun, Oct 2 2011 1:58
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice