Vera H MET-Art

Vera H (MET-Art)

34 likes.
Tue, Sep 14 2010 7:50
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Attachment: cover.jpg


 

Vera H (MET-Art) - new model.  First "Presenting" set released today Sept.14.2010:

http://xxxteensparty.com/bode/

19 likes.
reply
Sat, Sep 25 2010 5:16
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Wed, Oct 27 2010 9:24
dimsod
Posts 174

A few pictures of Vera in her dress before we see her in her panties and then stark naked. I can imagine her having a quickie upstairs whilst her Mom and Dad wait in the car outside ready to go to church.

http://www.teen-plaza.com/vera-innocent-bet-loves-bad/

1 likes.
reply
Thu, Nov 11 2010 22:00
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Nov 14 2010 2:37
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Jan 24 2011 14:47
motleyb
Missouri USA
Posts 66
Attachment: 110107-VERA-SERGEY-AKION-121-10909.jpg


Exciting news! Vera has a new Met Art set out called "Faccino!I would link to it myself, but I do NOT know how.
1 likes.
reply
Wed, Jan 26 2011 10:34
motleyb
Missouri USA
Posts 66
Please if I may, Vera looks TERRIFIC in this set! She shows off her very nice ass! Two thumbs WAY UP!
reply
Sat, Mar 19 2011 23:40
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Mar 20 2011 9:24
springer
canada
Posts 668
Wed, May 18 2011 12:13
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Aug 2 2011 9:45
skyn3t
skynet central
Posts 192
Fri, Apr 6 2012 0:22
test_the_power
Posts 254
2 likes.
reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice