Verotrois MET-Art   Viktoria LSG-Models

Verotrois (MET-Art) / Viktoria (LSG-Models)

13 likes.
Fri, Mar 17 2006 15:05
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
thumb: http://www.naked-elves.com/6/verotrois/index.html


Anyone seen more of her around - other sites/names etc??
Thanks.
Liked by 7 members.
Reply
Mon, Mar 27 2006 13:06
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
a few pics here...
= edit =
sorry I should have previewed the post first - the forum link wasn't allowed
Fri, Mar 31 2006 6:32
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

http://www.naked-elves.com/6/verotrois/index.html

 

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, May 31 2006 10:30
h8sh8
Posts 1,259


new set out today Thumbs up!


'pic of the day' from teen-beauty...


Sun, Jun 4 2006 23:31
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
new set "golden". change the # for pics up to 22.

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/trial/06016VerotroisCzechRepRMurrian/index.htm
This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Jun 6 2006 7:22
h8sh8
Posts 1,259
This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Jun 19 2006 17:05
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
more from "golden"

http://www.naked-elves.com/6/verotrois2/index.html
Mon, Jun 26 2006 22:35
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Sat, Jul 8 2006 1:05
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Thu, Jul 13 2006 2:39
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Mon, Jul 24 2006 23:01
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
another "golden" gallery

http://www.hugo-galleries.com/met/39/pichunte.html


Sun, Aug 6 2006 16:03
CoffeeAndPorn
Posts 582
thanks funky for the link
Tue, Nov 28 2006 22:31
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Tue, Nov 28 2006 22:34
phuntymes05
Posts 7
any hardcore?
Tue, Feb 13 2007 7:15
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
s_048.jpg


With M.U.S.E. (Richard Murrian's site) she's called Oksana.  Sofar only 1 set called 'Solaris'.  Didn't recognize her from any other site.  Maybe someone else does.
Tue, Feb 13 2007 14:31
 Thank You !
Tue, Feb 13 2007 16:03
It's not Oksana. It's Veronika N.

http://www.m-u-s-e.org/hosted/rg-set12.php
Tue, Feb 13 2007 16:17
NeoGeo
Posts 367
woww
Wed, May 16 2007 8:31
Marktwo
Posts 397

http://hosted.lsgmodels.com/tmpl/fhp4.php?gid=82&w=1469561

 

any more?

Wed, May 16 2007 10:35
andylo
Posts 1,547

 

 

http://hosted.lsgmodels.com/tmpl/fhp4.php?gid=2

 

 

 

 

Fri, Jun 8 2007 22:10
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
she's at lsg now

http://www3.xfreehosting.com/teen/ayleen/0606/01/index.html
Sat, Jun 9 2007 23:39
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
merged her LSG and met-art threads. scroll back for what you missed.
Sun, Jul 22 2007 11:59
chark
Posts 554
Mon, Jul 23 2007 14:35
anyalover
Posts 578
WOW, what a stunning classic beautySmile
Tue, Jul 24 2007 21:44
skeezix
Posts 37
Hydra666:


Hmmm. Definitely not Veronika/Verotrois.... that's Monika C; the "Goddess" set.

http://hosted.met-art.com/Full_met-art_rm_1_725/?pa=xxxxx
This post is liked.
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive