Victoria A MET-Art

Victoria A (MET-Art)

32 likes.
Wed, May 28 2008 18:46
dotdash
Posts 36
Attachment: logo-3.jpg


Anyone come across her yet. Anya fans will be pleased with this new Met model. Go to:

 

http://www.met-art.com/new.html?PA=-1 

15 likes.
reply
Sat, May 31 2008 6:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Jun 3 2008 10:42
adams
Posts 921

http:///free/clitoris/met-art-8.htm 

reply
Tue, Jun 3 2008 10:44
Mustasch
Somewhere on a face in Europe
Posts 219
A few different pics... http:///free/clitoris/met-art-8.htm
1 likes.
reply
Sat, Jul 12 2008 5:53
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Jul 14 2008 10:46
deon783
Posts 13
Very nice!!! Especcially her face!
reply
Wed, Jul 16 2008 6:41
psagna
Columbia, SC
Posts 1,024
Mon, Oct 6 2008 23:35
dostoi
Posts 61

 Wow !  !!! Adding to my favorites girls. Thanks

reply
Sun, Nov 2 2008 18:14
Ata
Germany
Posts 2,206
Fri, Feb 27 2009 3:46
matu
Posts 1,030
Hot girl! Hope to see more!
reply
Fri, Feb 27 2009 5:50
vortecv6man
Posts 904

Someone give her a sandwich

 

1 likes.
reply
Sat, Mar 21 2009 12:53
silv3r.glanc3
Posts 168

 nice body! loovin the skin tones!

reply
Sun, May 31 2009 16:19
wankatronic pimbo
Posts 102

She has 3 Met sets:

Presenting Victoria:

http://profiles.met-art.com/43bab925148b4f1042e67c5b41251222/ 

Calma:

http://profiles.met-art.com/c9c254a01d25fb996d5ca70c3c0cbdbe/

 

Kan: - I'll post one when I have an open slot to create it.

 

I love her curves in the crouching poses.  She has a great body, but I think her face is her best feature.

Usually the photographers sell to multiple sites, so anyone know of another place she might be seen?

reply
Sat, Jun 20 2009 1:03
billyzoton
Posts 132

 

this is weird.I can't find any other sets of her anywhere.
reply
Fri, Jun 26 2009 23:49
ekaterina_mpl
Posts 9
Thu, Aug 27 2009 3:05
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Feb 14 2012 11:10
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Fri, Feb 24 2012 22:42
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice