Vika R MET-Art   Vilia Domai

Vika R (MET-Art) / Vilia (Domai) page 2

18 likes.
Thu, Nov 10 2005 15:48
janB
Posts 842
Sat, Nov 12 2005 1:48
mrspock
Posts 1,633
Wed, Nov 16 2005 11:35
janB
Posts 842
Tue, Dec 13 2005 15:06
djshadow
Posts 40

http://galleries.coolios.net/bodyinmind/Vika_by_the_seaby_Body_in_Mind/

 

From body in body, she's cute. hope to see more of her.

reply
Sun, Jan 22 2006 23:24
ONeMg
Ontario, Canada
Posts 5,259
Retired Moderator
Fri, Jan 27 2006 0:26
jimsin
Novi, Mi USA
Posts 2,855
Mon, Mar 13 2006 2:46
fubango
Posts 13
Thu, Mar 16 2006 6:03
sberlusco
Posts 11
An old gallery from Goncharov (Met Art) that seems to be unknown or neglected ...

http://www.angelweb.net/posts/acropolis/acropolis4.html

Enjoy :-)

reply
Fri, Mar 24 2006 14:05
janB
Posts 842
Tue, Mar 28 2006 6:41
sberlusco
Posts 11
Great job janB!!!

... it is one of the oldest galleries! ;-)

Bye,
berlusco



reply
Fri, Apr 14 2006 5:07
sberlusco
Posts 11
Mon, Apr 24 2006 16:36
MK3
Posts 31

I think this might also be her.

http://galleries.coolios.net/domai/dom11/

She's called Vilia at Domai.

reply
Fri, May 5 2006 9:28
sberlusco
Posts 11
Great discover! It's an image of her!!!

Summarizing her alias:

Met-Art: Vika
MetModels: Vika
BodyInMind: Viktusya
Domai: Vilia

Probably her real name start with "V" ;)

reply
Fri, May 12 2006 16:39
MK3
Posts 31
Nice work sberlusco!
reply
Tue, May 16 2006 9:35
Petro
Posts 1

Many thanks for the vika links. Managed to see the links to a few but couldn't for the others, can u please send the download links of 'carnalis, instinct, farewell, portrayal of beauty, vilia in domai, and body in mind'?

Keep up the great work. Thanks again.

reply
Tue, May 16 2006 10:51
sberlusco
Posts 11

I'm Sorry :(
Unfortunately I don't have the download links for these sets ... and I can't upload big files.
But ... the thumbnailed gallery on Imagevenue are complete and high res.

I hope it's enough! :)


reply
Wed, May 31 2006 8:14
sberlusco
Posts 11
All dead links! ... What a pity!!! :(
What were they?

reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice