Véronique A MET-Art   Verunka W4B   JudyJade

Véronique A (MET-Art) / Verunka (W4B) / JudyJade

92 likes.
Thu, Nov 10 2005 14:59
peachesfan
Texas
Posts 95
38 likes.
reply
Thu, Nov 10 2005 15:02
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

There's already a recent thread of her by someone, but too fresh to show up in Search-results.  But here you are:

http://adultdreamhost.com/user/ayleen2/071105/03/index.html

http://www.angelsheaven.net/posts/visage/visage.html

Sofar I've seen only this "Visage" shoot of her.

 

 

 

reply
Thu, Nov 10 2005 21:03
froggy
Posts 460
Go ahead - tell me this isn't the girl you wanted in high school

Go ahead - and I'll call you a liar

 
2 likes.
reply
Sun, Nov 13 2005 17:52
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

http://www.naked-elves.com/5/veronique/index.html

 

link from vova:

http:///free/velo/

 

 

reply
Fri, Dec 2 2005 9:27
peachesfan
Texas
Posts 95
Sat, Dec 3 2005 6:24
janB
Posts 842
 peachesfan wrote:
Anyone have this set?
http://www.met-art.com/c53/1031-Veronique-by-Magoo.jpg


I posted a set with these pics at 11-10-2005:
http://adultdreamhost.com/user/prettys/met_presenting_veronique.htm
reply
Sat, Dec 3 2005 7:36
peachesfan
Texas
Posts 95

 

WOW.  Thanks Jan.

reply
Tue, Jan 3 2006 20:59
froggy
Posts 460
I think there are a couple of different pictures here

http://www.thinkteens.com/teens/met-art/veronique/tx.html


And if not - nice to refresh the memory
reply
Mon, Jan 9 2006 12:27
dscdsc
Posts 65
Smile [:)]
reply
Thu, Jan 12 2006 14:02
froggy
Posts 460
want Veronique by Magoo

PM me
reply
Fri, Jan 27 2006 18:22
froggy
Posts 460
with black hair



pm for it
reply
Fri, Jan 27 2006 22:40
jimsin
Novi, Mi USA
Posts 2,892

Could be her or not Met-models does not use standard MET names.

 

reply
Sat, Feb 18 2006 14:32
janB
Posts 842
Tue, Feb 21 2006 1:16
froggy
Posts 460
another new look - veronika



pm me
reply
Tue, Feb 21 2006 3:09
shagga
Posts 89
Wed, Feb 22 2006 15:34
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Feb 27 2006 15:06
janB
Posts 842

She's also Verunka from watch4beauty

http://www.peachyforum.com/forums/184321/ShowPost.aspx

reply
Mon, Feb 27 2006 16:54
Angelafan
Posts 234
Wow, she's mighty fine. Keep em coming!
reply
Mon, Feb 27 2006 19:21
jkerouac
Posts 268
she's hot. I dig.
reply
Mon, Mar 6 2006 17:21
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Mar 6 2006 18:51
garra
Posts 133

she has done at least 3 pure beauty mag sets.

hearts desire, sugar coated and negligee.

here some of the negligee set.

http://www2.xfreehosting.com/amateur/tinatitts/Negligee-PURE-BEAUTY-MAG/

reply
Mon, Mar 13 2006 16:30
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Apr 9 2006 16:14
janB
Posts 842
Mon, Apr 10 2006 14:24
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive
Webmasters: trade traffic
(C) notice & 18 U.S.C. Section 2257 Compliance Notice