Yalta Redhead Blonde YoungPorn   18OnlyGirls

Yalta Redhead/Blonde (YoungPorn / 18OnlyGirls)

32 likes.
Thu, Jul 6 2006 6:01
acn
Posts 324

link added for preview pic http://vip.youngporn.net/june2006/pictures/011/youngerbabes.htm

http://december2005.pussyland.net/017/

Where from is she? (site or any info)

Liked by 18 members.
Reply
Thu, Jul 6 2006 21:27
irgchaos
Posts 22

Thats he same girl i'm looking for more on, I found 2 links http://www.pussyland.net/newpics/philnew/index16582.html

http://www.pussyland.net/newpics/philnew/index16583.html

 

Fri, Jul 7 2006 10:19
acn
Posts 324
irgchaos:

Thats he same girl i'm looking for more on, I found 2 links http://www.pussyland.net/newpics/philnew/index16582.html

http://www.pussyland.net/newpics/philnew/index16583.html

 


 
 Thanks!!!
Sun, Jul 9 2006 8:07
irgchaos
Posts 22
Sun, Jul 16 2006 23:54
irgchaos
Posts 22
Some more
http://welcome.youngporn.net/gals/2006060106452300527.fhg?campaignid=3617
Sun, Jul 30 2006 21:01
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
Sun, Jul 30 2006 21:21
Gemini37
United States
Posts 2,802
Retired Moderator
Oh yeah! Just my kind of girl...redhead...well built...and hot! I gotta do some digging but until then keep 'em comming. Thumbs up!
Sun, Aug 6 2006 22:08
irgchaos
Posts 22
excellent, though not sure about her bleach blonde hair, looked better red
Thu, Aug 31 2006 21:57
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
from test_user

http://gb3.pussyland.net/master/master1083?id=369786
Fri, Sep 1 2006 18:41
superspike
Posts 305
Fri, Sep 1 2006 23:38
jch1
Posts 4,583
Retired Moderator
from JerJacob

http://welcome.youngporn.net/gals/200607120500001267.fhg?campaignid=3994
This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Sep 5 2006 13:39
ONeMg
Ontario, Canada
Posts 5,259
Retired Moderator

From billyboy:

http://vip.thespermlover.com/june2006/012/youngerbabes.htm

Regards,

O

Tue, Sep 5 2006 14:34
superspike
Posts 305
Wed, Sep 6 2006 8:14
billyboy
Posts 1,020
definitely one of the hottest girls on the net!
Wed, Sep 6 2006 8:39
Turd Ferguson
Posts 74
Damn, so fine.
Fri, Nov 10 2006 7:28
the ruler
Posts 39
Sat, Nov 11 2006 4:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

jch1:

Sorry, to intervene, but don't think it's the same girl. Both are shown at YP site separately.

 

 

Sat, Dec 23 2006 5:44
Amish Al
Posts 1,012
Thu, Feb 1 2007 18:04
Amish Al
Posts 1,012
Thu, Feb 1 2007 18:27
Amish Al
Posts 1,012
Fri, Feb 2 2007 19:19
res
Posts 187
Wed, Feb 14 2007 23:07
screen_name13
Posts 1
Wed, Feb 21 2007 21:04
Oakley77
Posts 10
Holy christ this girl is sexy.

http://december2006.pussyland.net/12_YP_Movies/005/clips/1.wmv

I want to die and be reincarnated as that bicycle seat.

If only we could find a name on her it might be easier to find anything else she's done.

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive