Amelie Femjoy

Amelie (Femjoy)

127 likes. Her sites:
Fri, Aug 10 2007 17:35
sereptis
Posts 262
Liked by 55 members.
Reply
Sun, Aug 12 2007 14:24
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

Some think it's Elle B   http://peachyforum.com/forums/thread/382298.aspx

Personally I don't think so.  So it's your call.   Have a look please.

 

Mon, Aug 13 2007 13:43
lord carl
Posts 159
definitely not the same girl... nice model tho'
Mon, Aug 13 2007 15:29
sereptis
Posts 262
I agree, they are similar but totally different girls.  I wish I could find Femjoy samples to post of Amelie, but they are hard to find.
Mon, Aug 13 2007 15:41
guayas
Posts 2,258

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111472_qup704_eke613/

She has the cutest face I've seen in a long time Drooling

Edit: Sorry I've posted a different link

Mon, Aug 13 2007 16:27
sereptis
Posts 262
edit
Mon, Aug 13 2007 16:55
HOOTOWL
Posts 1,894
Tue, Aug 14 2007 14:23
guayas
Posts 2,258
Wed, Aug 15 2007 8:21
Warwick
Posts 464
Wed, Aug 15 2007 14:53
tokyodrift2007
Posts 373
too good to resist
Mon, Aug 20 2007 6:09
Shike
Posts 328
Wed, Aug 22 2007 23:08
karnasaur2
Posts 385
Nice eyes!
Thu, Aug 23 2007 10:55
porndog25
Posts 75


Samples of Amelie in Angel Of The Morning
http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111573_xfq874_xdq584/www6.php?affid=1335855
                                                
Thu, Aug 23 2007 20:41
squiddy
Posts 1,125

Holy crap !!  She's gorgeous

 

 

Thu, Aug 23 2007 21:06
bauerctu
Posts 64
Wow wow weee wah woo wah wee woo woo!!!

She's amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing!!
Fri, Aug 24 2007 4:48
wiza
Posts 176
Bookmarking.

Wow what a find!
This post is liked.
Reply
Thu, Sep 6 2007 13:35
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
cover2_150x150.jpg


New set "Cherry Lips" released Sept.3.2007

http://britishcoeds.com/cap/tenn10_pic.htm

This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Sep 11 2007 13:21
sereptis
Posts 262
Sun, Sep 16 2007 10:32
spa
Posts 295
definitely up ther ewith elle b!
Fri, Sep 21 2007 8:49
Spacey
Posts 354

spa:
definitely up ther ewith elle b!

Shes better than Anya from MPL.

Beautiful eyes.

Rocky Coast - http://www.amourangels.com/cm_cvl/cover_253_big.jpg

 

 

Sun, Sep 23 2007 14:23
Spacey
Posts 354
Sun, Sep 23 2007 15:05
Jester
Posts 677
I wouldn't say she's better than Anya, just cute in a different way.  I wouldn't kick either one out of my bed for anything!
Sun, Sep 30 2007 2:47
tumulpi
Posts 2,497
Retired Moderator

http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/111617_clp736_cjq546/

 

Sun, Sep 30 2007 8:03
wiza
Posts 176
Sun, Sep 30 2007 11:03
teks
Posts 367

http://64.233.183.104/search?q=cache:QgfYW8IcHrIJ:forums.eog.com/the-gallery/femjoy-amelie-angel-of-the-morning-101608.html+Amelie+Femjoy&hl=de&ct=clnk&cd=3&gl=de&ie=UTF-8

 

Sun, Sep 30 2007 14:26
guayas
Posts 2,258

Some new pics

http://www.yourdailygirls.com/galleries/femjoy_161/

This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Oct 1 2007 4:25
Spacey
Posts 354
Wed, Oct 3 2007 7:48
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
cover2_150x150.jpg


New set "A Couple Grand" released Oct.1.2007 (with Valesca}

http://britishcoeds.com/denka/tenn10_pic.htm

This post is liked.
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive