Belinda Femjoy   Vera G MET-Art   Sally M Chanel Rose

Belinda (Femjoy) / Vera G (MET-Art) / Sally M/Chanel/Rose

99 likes. Her sites:
Fri, Apr 27 2007 23:25
guayas
Posts 2,258

added for updated preview: http://hosted.femjoy.com/galleries/112023_arx704_apy414/

http://galleries.rebootcash.com/explicite/cc=886892/tp=20/sallyspa/

Does anybody saw her around?

Liked by 36 members.
Reply
Thu, May 3 2007 6:01
squiddy
Posts 1,125

http://galleries.rebootcash.com/explicite/cc=391338/tp=23/SALLY2/

 

Sat, May 5 2007 20:27
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154

I search the net but she hard to find.

She is my new favo babe!!!

Thu, May 17 2007 9:07
Sailormoon
Posts 33
oh Yes, you are right! this girl is incredible!!!
Her entire name is Sally Madows...

for you:
Sweet Sally M. dancing and stripping above you....

and here a video gallery (7 sample video from seven different vids):

A Tribute to the Innocent teen Sally M. (shower, dance, dildos, lesbian...)

and I can tell you, there will be more of her on explicite-art

enjoy :)
Thu, May 17 2007 18:28
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154
Thx Sailormoon!
Wed, May 30 2007 17:56
Sailormoon
Posts 33

Finally Sally M. goes hardcore with 2 dildos!!!!


I'm in love
Wed, Jun 6 2007 17:34
sereptis
Posts 263
What a babe, thanks for the links.
Thu, Jun 14 2007 4:02
Sailormoon
Posts 33

Sally M. jumping:
 very lovely shoot with our prettiest teen!

By John B. root from explicite-art

Wed, Jun 20 2007 12:05
Sailormoon
Posts 33

Sally M. toying with the big red dildo!!!
 

Enjoooy!!!!


Thu, Jun 21 2007 9:14
tuk
Posts 156
She is so cute! Thanks!
Wed, Jul 4 2007 13:39
Magalipete
Posts 51

Sally M. having sexual fun with her girlfriend Helen in the spa...

Drooling

Thu, Aug 30 2007 2:03
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154
Tue, Nov 13 2007 7:09
Bulletproof
Posts 166
Wed, Nov 28 2007 14:34
guayas
Posts 2,258
Sun, Dec 9 2007 18:54
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154

 Picture taken from the dvd (back) cover of Girl Girl Studio 4 (On label Private)

Tue, Dec 25 2007 12:59
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator
This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Dec 30 2007 18:58
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154

Private Release list with ROSE:

Private Sex Auditions 6: Rose (DVD)
Girl Girl Studio 4 (DVD)
Girl Girl Studio 5 (DVD)
Virgin Dreams (DVD)
Private 204 (MAG)
Triple X 80 (MAG)
Triple X 81 (MAG)

2008 starts great!

Happy new year!

Tue, Jan 1 2008 8:42
modelcaster
Europe
Posts 824
Eyes like young Britney Spears. hope for more hardcore previews!
Wed, Jan 2 2008 8:33
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from gelo200:

http://galleries.payserve.com/1/22073/18645/index.html

 

Sat, Jan 12 2008 18:00
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154

Private Release list with ROSE:

Private Sex Auditions 6: Rose (DVD)
Girl Girl Studio 4 (DVD)
Girl Girl Studio 5 (DVD)
Virgin Dreams: Rose (DVD)
Private 204 (MAG)
Triple X 80 (MAG)
Triple X 81 (MAG)

http://peachyforum.com/forums/t/173026.aspx

A promo about a private softcore shoot
http://www.private.com/blogs/keana/2007/10/11/first-softclip-shoot-of-rose-part-1/
http://www.private.com/blogs/keana/2007/10/16/first-softclip-shoot-of-rose-part-2/

Private forum about ROSE check It out!
http://forum.private.com/viewtopic.php?t=3363&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

She makes 2008 starts great!

Tue, Feb 5 2008 9:30
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154
Mon, Mar 3 2008 8:18
mormidala
Amsterdam
Posts 154
http://galleries.payserve.com/1/31122/21069/index.html
This post is liked.
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive