Daria MPL Studios   Dasha J MET-Art

Daria (MPL Studios) / Dasha J (MET-Art) page 3

101 likes. Her sites:
Mon, Jan 28 2008 10:00
tuberfelderpan8
Posts 51
Mon, Jan 28 2008 19:28
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
http://galleries5.petiteteenager.com/2/justteenfinezza/

***
Fri, Feb 1 2008 8:23
spa
Posts 295
the newer sets are great!!
Sun, Mar 9 2008 16:25
pizzaguy
Posts 6
http://kimmyteen.everestcash.com/nude/nude-girlfriends/  is this her?
This post is liked.
Reply
Sun, Mar 9 2008 19:12
hwashington
Posts 803
yes it is her.  awesome girl!
Mon, Mar 10 2008 2:01
Marc90
Posts 85
damn she has to be one of the hottest girls ive seen on the net
Mon, Mar 10 2008 8:10
Parity667
Posts 353
does anybody know, who her girlfriend is?
Mon, Mar 10 2008 11:43
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989
Parity667:
does anybody know, who her girlfriend is?


It says so in the URL.
Tue, Mar 18 2008 7:52
hahadf
Posts 708
This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Mar 26 2008 15:12
hahadf
Posts 708
Mon, Apr 7 2008 10:14
mnboy
Posts 212

This chick could ensnare you, heart, mind, and soul.

 

I saw her a few months back and never could find much on her.

I wish I had found this thread.

 

Thanks to all of you.

Tue, Apr 8 2008 1:05
silv3r.glanc3
Posts 168

yum! 

Thu, Apr 10 2008 16:25
Wiskey
Between the girl's legs :)
Posts 6,032
Fri, Apr 11 2008 11:22
knosser
Posts 141

 wow, really nice!

Sat, Apr 26 2008 12:45
hahadf
Posts 708
Tue, Apr 29 2008 22:33
psifactor
Posts 929
Thu, May 1 2008 5:18
robotron
Posts 312

A set w/KimmyTeen.  Don't they make a cute couple?

http://galleries5.petiteteenager.com/2/kimmygirlfriends/

Mon, May 12 2008 9:23
NeDrug
CCCP
Posts 721
Sorry. It is deleted under the request of this girl.
Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Thu, May 22 2008 17:56
janjansen
Posts 12

http://amateurzphotos.blogtur.com/631514/elolita-1.html

Very nice girl, but very bad photography...

This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Jul 7 2008 17:03
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Moderator
SystemAdministrator

link from mrl22:

http://www.teenminx.com/gals/cs080627j/

 

Wed, Aug 13 2008 1:13
robotron
Posts 312

http://galleries5.petiteteenager.com/2/kimmyicecream/

another set with kimmy

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sat, Sep 6 2008 10:38
robotron
Posts 312

http://galleries5.petiteteenager.com/2/kimmytouchingher/

yet another with that kimmy chic

Sun, Sep 7 2008 6:59
Parity667
Posts 353
that "kimmy chic" is cute as hell!
Wed, Sep 10 2008 10:00
billyboy
Posts 1,020

holy crap, she's hot

This post is liked.
Reply
Wed, Sep 24 2008 7:53
IndustrialGoth2
Germany
Posts 851

 mmmmmm

This post is liked.
Reply
Sat, Sep 27 2008 2:17
mick666
Posts 28

fire33:

funky2004:

http://www.hosted.mplstudios.com/galleries/daria_alexander_park/index.htm

I wonder how long they have to wait for the park to become empty before they can start shooting?

 

 

The Alexander-Park-Set is not taken in Alexander Park, St. Petersburg City but in Alexander Park, Pushkin, about 20 miles south of St. Petersburg.

Coordinates are 59,717°N, 30,384°E.
This post is liked.
Reply
Mon, Oct 20 2008 12:59
Alabaster Wu
Posts 1,989

http://www.hosted.mplstudios.com/galleries/08/daria_rise_and_shine/index.htm

 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive