Luana Lani

Luana Lani

15 likes. Her sites:
Fri, May 21 2004 14:28
Tommy
Posts 1
Fri, Jan 7 2005 13:41
quantiq
Norwich, England
Posts 2,433
http://www.qualitypage.com/asians/468/
http://www.iadoreasians.com/images/luana/miniskirt/mloneiaa.htmYesYes
Locked
Reply
Tue, Jul 12 2005 21:51
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Fri, Aug 5 2005 14:26
marlboro_breast
Posts 1
Some money shots!

http://

ENJOY!

Locked
Reply
Wed, Nov 9 2005 10:57
mothra
Posts 75

http://atklounge.com/entertainment/desktops/0311/sheila01b.jpg

Is she Luana Lani?
Is there any gallery of her as "sheila"?




Locked
Reply
Fri, Nov 11 2005 4:55
a6114pf
Posts 226
I havent found any hardcore but I found her on ATK Exotics. She has quite a few sets in the members section under the name Sheila. They're old sets but the quality and resoloution are worth the price of the membership alone. These sets are by far the hottest she has ever shot! Not just leg spreading but lip spreading and fingers & dildos too!!! I highly reccomend checking it out. Here's just a tease:
Locked
Reply
Fri, Nov 11 2005 11:20
davet
Posts 1
Is this her? (hope not repost)

http://www.xratedhostz.com/users/natasja1/040604/11/

Here's some really old pics:

http://lani.gooside.com/index.html


Locked
Reply
Sun, Nov 13 2005 13:36
adidas
Posts 874
 davet wrote:Is this her? (hope not repost)

http://www.xratedhostz.com/users/natasja1/040604/11/

Here's some really old pics:

http://lani.gooside.com/index.html




Yep, that should be her. But that stuff is VERY old...where did you find it? I'm guessing that would be the stuff she did before she became an import model.
Locked
Reply
Tue, Feb 14 2006 18:27
docmoose
Posts 101
she's so cute
Locked
Reply
Sat, Apr 1 2006 3:22
Wilou
Posts 106
Hello Guys,

A new set, I think :

Luana Lani at Babes Glamour

:)

W.
Locked
Reply
Tue, Apr 4 2006 17:33
Wilou
Posts 106
Hello !

3 photos here !

Ms. BikiniWorld

Pleeeeeeaaaaaase, vote for her, she deserves it... She's a so nice girl. :)

You can also have a look at her portfolio, here :

www.luanalani.net

W.
Locked
Reply
Fri, Apr 7 2006 14:59
Wilou
Posts 106
Hello,

Photos here too (one where you can see a little pink - truely a little) :

www.abiBids.com

Here

Here too

;)

W.
Locked
Reply
Sat, Apr 29 2006 2:30
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Mon, Jul 3 2006 11:51
and12
Posts 323
Mon, Jul 17 2006 11:30
and12
Posts 323
Sun, Aug 6 2006 16:26
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Sun, Aug 6 2006 16:29
Jenny Fan
Florida
Posts 408

Some from her "Exotic Beauties" set:

http://missluana.com/promo/promo-01/

Locked
Reply
Thu, Sep 7 2006 4:50
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Blue bikini by pool
http://www.sexybikinigirls.net/luana-lani-blue/luana-lani-blue03.htm
Locked
Reply
Sat, Sep 16 2006 15:36
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
By pool again bikini with air raft
http://www.sexybikinigirls.net/luana-lani-pink/luana-lani-pink03.htm
Locked
Reply
Fri, Sep 22 2006 4:46
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Pigtails and posing with large crayons
http://www.missluana.com/promo/set-011/
Locked
Reply
Thu, Oct 5 2006 18:52
PhatLegs4Me
Earth sometimes
Posts 1,457
Poodle skirt
http://www.missluana.com/promo/001_poodleskirt/
Locked
Reply

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive