Polly A (MET-Art / JustTeenSite / AmourAngels)

Polly A MET-Art   JustTeenSite   AmourAngels
Sat, Sep 22 2007 7:37
pashka
Posts 1,303
Sat, Sep 22 2007 10:54
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Sep 23 2007 17:16
pashka
Posts 1,303
Mon, Sep 24 2007 18:02
pashka
Posts 1,303
^ I hope I'm not breaking the rules in posting 3 downsized pics so as to show (in seethrough, which makes it even more appealing imho) Polly's lovely derrière...Stick out tongue




p.s.
If instead it's strictly against the rules, mods please delete this message...Embarrassed

reply
Tue, Oct 2 2007 5:23
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Thu, Dec 27 2007 16:32
matrushka
Russia
Posts 131

Take me along for a donkey-ride !

Polly JTS

http://hosted.justteensite.com/gallery/1/OTc0/ccbill/Kavkaz

http://www.justteensite.com/model/610/Polly

I think I have seen her somewhere else already (?)

reply
Sun, Dec 30 2007 6:14
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Wed, Jan 2 2008 4:05
steerpike
Posts 45
Fri, Jan 4 2008 6:18
steerpike
Posts 45
Hi!

She's over at Amour Angels also:
http://www.gyrls.com/gallery_Nymph-Polly.php

having two sets there: Petite Teen and Virgin Polly (see above).
reply
Thu, Jan 10 2008 12:28
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, Mar 8 2008 3:59
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Mar 24 2008 13:46
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Tue, Apr 8 2008 12:35
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sat, May 24 2008 18:44
markd88
LET IT BE!
Posts 40,690
Moderator
Thu, Oct 23 2008 4:49
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, Dec 1 2008 7:41
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

 

http://www.thenude.eu/Polly_A_6598.htm

(click tag SCCover for galleries possibly not yet posted here)

reply
Sun, Feb 1 2009 4:19
steerpike
Posts 45

 Hi!

 ... here's a page to accompany the cover

http://collegethumbs.com/amour-angels/Polly_Forbidden-Fruit/pichunter.html

 

Greets!

reply
Fri, Feb 6 2009 4:45
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Sun, Mar 8 2009 9:02
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Mon, May 4 2009 10:44
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator
Thu, May 7 2009 23:18
funky2004
Amsterdam
Posts 90,340
Retired Moderator

Sort Posts: