Sabrina aka Sarah

Sabrina aka Sarah

20 likes. Her sites:
Sun, Nov 21 2004 11:19
badboyz
Posts 114
Mon, Nov 22 2004 10:20
inaz
Posts 2,844


A dozen of CLICKABLE PICS, coming from the website "Suburban Amateurs" ...


     

     

     



Rgds...
Tue, Nov 23 2004 4:02
inaz
Posts 2,844
Dscf0103.jpg





... and a nice rearview ... mmmm ...




Tue, Feb 15 2005 15:48
troon
Posts 26
Wed, May 18 2005 13:09
KS
Posts 6,089
Retired Moderator
from Hepleshu
http://www6.kinghost.com/fetish/stocking/325porte.htm

Fri, May 27 2005 23:05
Bulletproof
Posts 166
Fri, Oct 21 2005 5:53
Michael
Posts 66
new gallery from only-tease
http://www.between-legs.com/galleries/only-tease/sabrina/air-hostess-uniform/
Sun, Oct 23 2005 11:34
Michael
Posts 66
another HC set! - Sabrina (aka Fran Lord) is plaing a doctor:

http://galleries.teensgoporn.com/pics/541/gjlkhfghs/1000386/

http://hotdreamteen.com/01/041/dan.html

Please keep looking - there must be more
Mon, Nov 14 2005 6:14
IndustrialGoth2
Germany
Posts 844
Yep, she's great!
Wed, Nov 16 2005 17:33
Michael
Posts 66
Thanks - its good to know that someone still care.

Here is one more - a shorter hair set:
http://www.stocking-tease.com/onlytease/534pordo86.htm

Sun, Dec 11 2005 8:50
IndustrialGoth2
Germany
Posts 844
Good work Guys :-))
Fri, Dec 23 2005 10:53
Michael99
Posts 3
Very famous!
http://collegethumbs.com/05-0911/sexott.htm
Best wishes!
Wed, Jan 4 2006 9:58
Michael
Posts 66
Nice new set of Sabrina with some four lesbian friends:
http://bodek-teens.com/th/th11/rich_kan_best.html


Mon, Feb 6 2006 8:58
Michael
Posts 66
Another new gallery:
http://www.hungaryteens.com/naked-girls/125-shower/pussy-tits.htm
Sun, Feb 19 2006 17:54
Michael
Posts 66
Wed, Feb 22 2006 7:09
weak-kneed
Posts 116
This post is liked.
Reply
Tue, Mar 28 2006 4:20
IndustrialGoth2
Germany
Posts 844
Thu, May 4 2006 5:28
Sam Bloke
Posts 41

She never did hardcore back in the days - how times can change!

It's sad to see though when girls like her decide to get rubber boobs, like she did recently: http://www.be-seen-here.co.uk/sabrina.htm

Her own modelling site is http://www.naughtysabrina.co.uk (that's pre-boob-job material)

Mon, May 22 2006 13:47
jackaroe22677
Posts 5
she is hot.
Sat, Jul 1 2006 12:35
Brutus51
Posts 1

2 sets with her new boobs

http://www4.kinghost.com/amateur/nylon/663poryf2.htm

http://www4.kinghost.com/amateur/nylon/731porel2.htm

Mon, Jul 3 2006 10:33
Sam Bloke
Posts 41

Ouch-- that hurts! Thanks for sharing though. Models reckon that their chances of being booked for shoots increases with fake racks. But me as the customer, I just can't see it. Any opinions?

Tue, Jul 4 2006 18:14
radford
Posts 42
Sam Bloke:

Ouch-- that hurts! Thanks for sharing though. Models reckon that their chances of being booked for shoots increases with fake racks. But me as the customer, I just can't see it. Any opinions?

Yes, agree with you 100%

Big and natural (like Kara from Kara's Handfull) = Great

False, rigid and unnatural (like these) = Gross

Still, I'd rather have a surgically enhanced Sabrina/Sarah than none at all 


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive