Selena Gomez page 4

Selena Gomez
Tue, Feb 4 2014 9:53
gwetin
Posts 1,210

Don't think I've seen this.

http://www.celebjihad.com/celeb-jihad/45-selena-gomez-miami-beach-bikini-pics

Not sure if Buccy has ripped this before, so forgive me if repost.

Locked
reply
Sat, May 3 2014 19:04
zotrix999
Posts 229
Thu, May 8 2014 15:59
sloter88
Posts 232
Sun, Jun 22 2014 3:26
zotrix999
Posts 229
Tue, Jul 1 2014 12:39
zotrix999
Posts 229
Sat, Jul 26 2014 6:10
zotrix999
Posts 229
Fri, Aug 1 2014 11:14
nathanarizona
Posts 1,070

   

     

Locked
reply
Mon, Aug 4 2014 23:54
gwetin
Posts 1,210
Tue, Aug 5 2014 4:23
salem07
Posts 218

I'm saying nope. The chin, the lips, the size, the two moles are not in the same place. Nope.

Locked
reply
Thu, Sep 10 2015 14:29
ludvig966
Posts 208

 

Locked
reply

Sort Posts: