Thick Nipples Not Big Areola

Thick Nipples (Not Big Areola)

3 likes.
Thu, Nov 18 2010 13:38
Bifter
Posts 3

I just love thick ol' nipples, like fat Cuban cigars. They can be on any sized tits or Areola but the important bit is the nipple is thick, not just long...

 

Liked by 2 members.
Reply
Sun, Nov 21 2010 4:33
muppetshow
Posts 162
nice nice
Mon, Nov 22 2010 5:12
Marc90
Posts 85
Sat, Nov 27 2010 16:53
Bifter
Posts 3

A famous example would be the lovely Miss Aniston:

 aAfkjfp01fo1i-9309/loc81/51614_Jennifer_Aniston__The_Break_Up_123_81lo.jpg

There must be more of these women with nipple's that could choke a donkey...

Sun, Nov 28 2010 14:40
Mediaguy
Montreal
Posts 532
Brandy Taylor and September Carrino fit right in - nipples like dixie cups! :D
Sun, Nov 28 2010 14:40
Mediaguy
Montreal
Posts 532
oops double post - please delete :P
Mon, Nov 29 2010 12:08
jcarville
Posts 14,613

I think this redhead / redbush lady's nipples qualify:


http://free.vidz.com/sohairyitsscary2/s4/04af/gfx_0015/hairypussy/index.php

Wed, Dec 1 2010 19:40
Cpt. Spalding
Posts 45
The most awesome nipples in modeling belong to Aksana! h++p://www.b00bpedia.com/boobs/Aksana h++p://gr0ups.yah00.com/gr0up/Aksana/
Thu, Dec 9 2010 11:53
Arrowsmith
Posts 1
Fri, Dec 10 2010 12:40
jcarville
Posts 14,613

Hayley from Cosmid: http://peachyforum.com/forums/t/hayley-cosmid-235451.aspx

 set http://galleries.cosmid.net/00083?aff=

  set http://galleries.cosmid.net/00071?aff=

  set http://galleries.cosmid.net/00079?aff=

  set http://www.cosmid.net/samples/hayley/redcouch/redcouch.php

 

Sun, Jan 2 2011 12:05
kesh24
Posts 248
Kira from AllOver30 fits in here too ! http://www.womenintheir40s.com/forties170/41Kira-at-ajsolderwomen-to-cln.html
Sun, Jan 2 2011 12:18
kesh24
Posts 248
I just love such thick nipples..my fav actually ! The size of the tits doesn't really matter but ideally, I prefer medium sized ones...Jennifer White appears to make my day too !!! http://img.barelistbabes.com/images/hosted/tgp/jenniferWhite_122810/pics/4.jpg
Thu, Jan 27 2011 15:44
TripleP
Posts 473
Fri, Jan 28 2011 15:11
FiveNine
Posts 352
Just what I want to do, jump through hoops to see a video or pic....
Thu, Feb 17 2011 8:05
toudor
Posts 570
Thu, Feb 17 2011 8:17
toudor
Posts 570
Tue, Mar 15 2011 7:37
FiveNine
Posts 352
http://galleries.nubiles.net/samples/jelena/wet-babe/?coupon=623437 Not huge but above average
Sat, May 7 2011 18:56
toudor
Posts 570

LoveIt2:

 

who is this girl? any name? any other pictures? galleries? whatever... please!


Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive