Very Tall Pornstars

Very Tall Pornstars

Wed, Dec 30 2009 2:00
Quincho
Posts 2,602

I´find very tall pornstar very sexy, for example 90´s Swiss Pornstar Shalimar aka Laetitia Bisset (6 feet, 0 inches (182 cm)): http://www.egafd.com/actresses/gallery.php/id/l0075 http://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=Shalimar/gender=f/Shalimar.htm or Abbey from Russia (6 feet, 1 inches (186 cm)): http://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=Abbey-rus-09/gender=f/Abbey.htm http://peachyforum.com/p/267827/800655.aspx#800655

Wed, Jan 6 2010 5:36
Quincho
Posts 2,602
Faith Leon (5 feet, 11 inches (180 cm)) http://revs.glamourtryouts.com/Faith_Leon/Hot-brunette-strips-anked/100263.html http://pps.glamourtryouts.com/Faith_Leon/Hot-Brunette-Getting-Laid/100263.html or Pixie Pearl (5 feet, 11 inches (180 cm)) http://marilynschamber.com/gallery/crazybabe/11082007/jennysbookmarks.html http://www.labatidora.net/gallery/pixiecrazy/
Sun, Jan 10 2010 4:15
sniffer
Posts 137
Thu, Jan 14 2010 4:22
viking31
Posts 318
German Pornstar 'Kathleen White' (191cm) http://www.egafd.com/actresses/details.php/id/k0360
Thu, Mar 4 2010 11:26
thewhang
Posts 5,506
This post has been deleted.
Locked
Reply
Sat, Mar 13 2010 2:22
Quincho
Posts 2,602
I don´t the name and I don´t the height, but she look very tall: http://galleries.pantyhosetoday.com/fhg/darkest/php_b_08_190.html
Mon, Mar 15 2010 10:03
NeDrug
CCCP
Posts 718

Good theme! I love tall & beautiful girls!

Wed, Mar 31 2010 8:01
NeDrug
CCCP
Posts 718
Thu, Apr 1 2010 13:25
peacheaterxxx
Posts 1,032
NeDrug:
http://private.karupsow.com/karupspc/0a3cfd49b/index.html


great post!
pictures of tall girls work best in context (i.e. fucking a short person)
otherwise you might not even realize her height
Sat, Oct 2 2010 3:30
Quincho
Posts 2,602

Sort Posts:


Home | Teens | Celebs | Themes / Fetish | Babes 30+ | Model Archive